EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's okay

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. She thinks they're okay. Can't say anything more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Still getting used to it!

Posted by 5171345383565459053 on Feb 18, 2015

I've been trying this for a couple weeks now, I'm still a little unsure of how to use it effectively. It takes a bit of blending because this is such a pigmented blush. Really loving the colour and it's satin finish though less is more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Physician's Formula, Inc., Happy Booster, Glow & Mood Boosting Blush

Posted by 5148542364264052686 on Jan 31, 2015

my skin is medium to olive tone so i need to apply a few times to achieved the desired colours that i want. Overall nice packaging. I love the colour and the brush is very attractive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice & glow / נחמד ונותן הברקה נעימה ומחמיאה לפנים

Posted by KarinReview on Nov 25, 2014

Enjoy this item , gives a nice glow, nice color, you need to try hard to put too much and that's great! סומק חמוד ומקסים נותן צבע מחמיא והברקה עדינה וחביבה ואפשר לוותר על שימר מעל כי זה מספיק, מאוד מקסים מומלץ בחום!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4906837084806041256 on Oct 06, 2014

good quality and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

PHYSICIAN'S FORMULA סומק ורוד בובתי של חברת

Posted by 5070539160615190504 on Sep 27, 2014

הרבה זמן חיפשתי סומק שיהיה ורוד, ולא יהפוך להיות כתום על הפנים. הסומק באמת ורוד בובתי ובעל ריח נעים, נמרח באחידות וללא סימנים. אך, לא שמתי לב שהוא כולל בתוכו מראה ומברשת למריחת סומק - דברים מיותרים לדעתי ולכן הוא מאוד קטן. למרות שרשום 7 גרם. אם עזרתי - תשתמשו בקוד כניסה שלי להנחה המופיע בפרופיל. תודה

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by 5052410818183073046 on Aug 27, 2014

you need a good brush to apply it or it will be too pink. Nice settle tone and not that bright as it seems.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4985223306366171521 on Aug 15, 2014

Love the colours..just make sure blande evenly..than ur got a good complexion..

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4992985065968476326 on Aug 14, 2014

love the presentation of this blush. the mirror and brush are an added bonus. blusher goes on beautifully, and is great for my sensitive skin. love it and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty, but mood-boosting?

Posted by 4642602765842098796 on Aug 11, 2014

I have warm-toned medium tan complexion and the rosy shade is a nice subtle color for office or school. I wish it was a bit more pigmented, but the color is very nice and I do get a lot of use out of it. The packaging is very cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »