EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural and beautiful

Posted by 5486336484415902713 on May 11, 2012

I love this blush! The packaging is so cute that it makes you smile. It´s pigmented, but not over the top, it leaves a beautiful natural glow. You only need mascara,this blush,a rosy or coral lipstick and you´re good to go :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2502463 on May 26, 2012

Pink color cold as a frosty glow. It is applied easily, has a light delicate glow, stick on the skin for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A rosey glow

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

I love the colours in this blush, if you are looking for that rosey glow you will defintely find it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5704845934189646991 on Nov 08, 2012

Pigmented, not overly bright. Buildable. Overall, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Dec 18, 2012

When I first saw it in the iHerb order box I was something like "Oh my Gooood this is soooo cute!!!" It's so small, nice and cute - the packaging. The product itself it's highly pigmented, but if you know your limits when it comes to blusher, you'll have a naurally glowing and blushing complextion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite blush!

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jan 21, 2012

Looks very nice on fair skin , applies smoothly and most importantly contains no harmful ingredients . Love the packaging and everything about it . When you add all of those things together you end up with a happy booster hehe . I highly recommend this blush . :)):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

Just lovely

Posted by yashtuchka on Aug 29, 2012

Отличные, нежные румяна. Очень милые, просто радуют глаз своим и сердечками и приятной коробочкой. А какая у них парфюмерная композиция, какой чудесный состав. Внутри есть и зеркальце и двойное дно с кисточкой. Очень компактные. Не скатываются в течении дня, мягко мерцают мелкой блестящей пылью на щеках. Смотрятся на коже очень естественно и натурально. Моя любовь, рекомендую, к тому же цена очень умеренная Excellent, delicate blush. Very cute, just a feast for the eyes and their hearts and nice box. And what they Perfume, what a wonderful composition ... Inside there is a mirror and a double bottom with a brush. It is very compact. Do not slide down during the day, gently twinkling shiny fine dust on his cheeks. Look on the skin is very natural and realistic. My love, I would recommend, besides the price is very reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

really good blush

Posted by marina123 on Aug 06, 2012

love the color and the design

Was this review helpful to you?

Spreads evenly

Posted by 4903019217231443663 on Nov 23, 2013

Live up to its name. Gives a bright glow yet not too pinky. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by 4687876278588612553 on Jun 23, 2013

Physician's Formula is unavailable where I am so I decided to give this cute product a try. No regrets. Love that it does not have glitter specks but have a pearl sheen to it. Lovely colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »