EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural and beautiful

Posted by 5486336484415902713 on May 11, 2012

I love this blush! The packaging is so cute that it makes you smile. It´s pigmented, but not over the top, it leaves a beautiful natural glow. You only need mascara,this blush,a rosy or coral lipstick and you´re good to go :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2502463 on May 26, 2012

Pink color cold as a frosty glow. It is applied easily, has a light delicate glow, stick on the skin for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice colour

Posted by Reviewer1360101 on Apr 10, 2012

I love the colour: very warming and uplifting! I docked a star because I don't find the blusher brush that comes with it great. Other than that it is a fantastic product and will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blush

Posted by LiubaB on Nov 01, 2013

This blush is bright and fresh! I have to be careful though not to take too much on the brush. I don't use the supplied brush, but the Ecotools blush brush - perfect for pressed blushes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5704845934189646991 on Nov 08, 2012

Pigmented, not overly bright. Buildable. Overall, good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A rosey glow

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

I love the colours in this blush, if you are looking for that rosey glow you will defintely find it here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Dec 18, 2012

When I first saw it in the iHerb order box I was something like "Oh my Gooood this is soooo cute!!!" It's so small, nice and cute - the packaging. The product itself it's highly pigmented, but if you know your limits when it comes to blusher, you'll have a naurally glowing and blushing complextion :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product but needs some brown in there ~ very pink and sweet, light and lovely

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Nice product but needs some brown in there ~ very pink and sweet, light and lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorite blush!

Posted by Reviewer2768164 on Jan 21, 2012

Looks very nice on fair skin , applies smoothly and most importantly contains no harmful ingredients . Love the packaging and everything about it . When you add all of those things together you end up with a happy booster hehe . I highly recommend this blush . :)):):)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good blush

Posted by marina123 on Aug 06, 2012

love the color and the design

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »