EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Spreads evenly

Posted by 4903019217231443663 on Nov 23, 2013

Live up to its name. Gives a bright glow yet not too pinky. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by 4687876278588612553 on Jun 23, 2013

Physician's Formula is unavailable where I am so I decided to give this cute product a try. No regrets. Love that it does not have glitter specks but have a pearl sheen to it. Lovely colour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. She thinks they're okay. Can't say anything more than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4794762000207239773 on Nov 16, 2012

This is a nice blush. The pigmentation is good and it is easy to blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Not great

Posted by 4813128568659942173 on Oct 29, 2012

Takes alot of product to get the color pay off i want.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blush

Posted by 5238019605532102450 on Jan 04, 2013

Slightly powdery however lasts a long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Debería ser más barato

Posted by amichanita on Jan 19, 2014

Un colorete precioso no sólo de aspecto sino como resultado al usarlo en la piel; deja un color muy bonito y duradero. Lo único malo es que el principal ingrediente es talco, perjudicial para la piel, y el segundo es dimethicone, una silicona, lo cual no es apropiado para la piel tampoco ya que obstruye los poros y no la deja respirar. Llevando estos ingredientes no veo justificado el precio, habiendo marcas de calidad similar que usan los mismos ingredientes y cuestan más baratas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice & glow / נחמד ונותן הברקה נעימה ומחמיאה לפנים

Posted by KarinReview on Nov 25, 2014

Enjoy this item , gives a nice glow, nice color, you need to try hard to put too much and that's great! סומק חמוד ומקסים נותן צבע מחמיא והברקה עדינה וחביבה ואפשר לוותר על שימר מעל כי זה מספיק, מאוד מקסים מומלץ בחום!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PHYSICIAN'S FORMULA סומק ורוד בובתי של חברת

Posted by 5070539160615190504 on Sep 27, 2014

הרבה זמן חיפשתי סומק שיהיה ורוד, ולא יהפוך להיות כתום על הפנים. הסומק באמת ורוד בובתי ובעל ריח נעים, נמרח באחידות וללא סימנים. אך, לא שמתי לב שהוא כולל בתוכו מראה ומברשת למריחת סומק - דברים מיותרים לדעתי ולכן הוא מאוד קטן. למרות שרשום 7 גרם. אם עזרתי - תשתמשו בקוד כניסה שלי להנחה המופיע בפרופיל. תודה

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still getting used to it!

Posted by 5171345383565459053 on Feb 18, 2015

I've been trying this for a couple weeks now, I'm still a little unsure of how to use it effectively. It takes a bit of blending because this is such a pigmented blush. Really loving the colour and it's satin finish though less is more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »