EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 4985223306366171521 on Aug 15, 2014

Love the colours..just make sure blande evenly..than ur got a good complexion..

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4992985065968476326 on Aug 14, 2014

love the presentation of this blush. the mirror and brush are an added bonus. blusher goes on beautifully, and is great for my sensitive skin. love it and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty, but mood-boosting?

Posted by 4642602765842098796 on Aug 11, 2014

I have warm-toned medium tan complexion and the rosy shade is a nice subtle color for office or school. I wish it was a bit more pigmented, but the color is very nice and I do get a lot of use out of it. The packaging is very cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful colors and packaging!

Posted by natydepardo on Aug 05, 2014

This has become my favourite blush! i´m loving to mix all the colors , great pigmentacion, and the design and packaging i soo pretty! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Too expensive for the tiny amount, bad pigment

Posted by 4619515804655069847 on Jul 28, 2014

Didn't like it at all.. stays for half hour on the face, and gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 5110080491110796522 on Jul 15, 2014

Es monisimo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Luminous look

Posted by 5021221564947826874 on Jul 15, 2014

Love this blusher. Packaging is sweet & very attractive. Delicate glow & very long lasting without a need to touch up.

Was this review helpful to you?

a lovely blush

Posted by SamiraNatural on Jun 27, 2014

this is a very good product ! the ingredients are ok and the colour is so sweet ! my skin is very pale and it gives a natural glowy rosy color ! it stays on the skin for a long time ! the box is so cute and it contains a miror & a litle pink brush to apply the color . if you have pale , medium or lightly tanned skin i recommend this blush for you !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

In love with this blush

Posted by 5120628003346333383 on May 10, 2014

This blush is so cute, and its quality is really great. It is well pigmented and made a natural glow. Then the color is a basic one, it's pretty and fits to any skintone. The packaging is also awesome, it's practical cause there are a mirrior and a brush (which is tidy in an aired case). Finally this blush is gentle with sensitive skins like mine. Don't hesitate, go ahead :)

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4996445191210828349 on May 03, 2014

It looks cute but you have to apply quite a bit to get any color on your face

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »