EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Krystsina777 on Jun 28, 2012

Nicely packed. The color is not so warm and shiny as on picture, more pinky. On my light skin they look good, but if you have medium or dark skin tone, choose another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1338592 on Oct 08, 2012

Very good, I have a pale face and dark brown hair, the color is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really beautiful blush

Posted by 5250353993145370486 on Dec 03, 2013

Has a lovely scent and gives a healthy natural flush. Really cute packaging too.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by Reviewer1301835 on Dec 11, 2011

Natural glow blush! It last all day in your face. Very natural. Soft pink-coral. Gourgeous packaging and very good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Booster Blush

Posted by karishma on Jun 26, 2012

This blush actually stays on my face! It's not too pink and has a nice glow. Very pleased!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very natural, nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1355614 on Dec 17, 2011

As it mentions, this has very natural colour, sweet & nice smell. I have dark skin as a Japanese, and this natural colour is not too obvious on my skin. I would get Rose next time.. But this one works anyway. Liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it!

Posted by Reviewer2258314 on Jan 27, 2012

Nice shade, not too strong even on pale skin. Lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

I from the Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1474983 on Jan 11, 2012

Super blush! It is cool are issued!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Dec 13, 2011

Absolutely love it! There's slight shimmer to it, not too loud, just nice. Very lasting on my skin too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4794762000207239773 on Nov 16, 2012

A really nice and natural blush. A peachy/rose colored and slight shimmery blush. It is easy to blend and looks really lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »