EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very natural, nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1355614 on Dec 17, 2011

As it mentions, this has very natural colour, sweet & nice smell. I have dark skin as a Japanese, and this natural colour is not too obvious on my skin. I would get Rose next time.. But this one works anyway. Liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it!

Posted by Reviewer2258314 on Jan 27, 2012

Nice shade, not too strong even on pale skin. Lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

I from the Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1474983 on Jan 11, 2012

Super blush! It is cool are issued!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Dec 13, 2011

Absolutely love it! There's slight shimmer to it, not too loud, just nice. Very lasting on my skin too!

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

neralaus grozio pakuote. rausvi skaitalai , viduje sepetelis, su lengvu slindesiu, taciau silpnokai pigmentuoti, labaiau tinkami sviesiaodems

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a highlighter

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

I have olive skin tone, so have been using this product as a highlighter. Great product, easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4794762000207239773 on Nov 16, 2012

A really nice and natural blush. A peachy/rose colored and slight shimmery blush. It is easy to blend and looks really lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1438241 on Nov 19, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blush for fair skin

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Mar 28, 2013

I really like this blush. I honestly bought it for its cuteness, but it is a very nice blush. The color is a pale pink which suits perfectly my pale complexion, it remains very natural and lasts all day. It has a soft satiny finish as well as a light scent. Although i don't use it, i also appreciate the brush that comes inside, as well as the small mirror.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colorete para todo

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Oct 04, 2013

Buen producto, color bonito y packaging monísimo, aunque debo decir que no es de los que más pigmentan, al menos en mi piel (NC25 en mac) no es de los que más destacan. Saludos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »