EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice pakige- pigment not strong

Posted by Victoria-Israel on Aug 01, 2012

Very poor pigment, rose color..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very natural, nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1355614 on Dec 17, 2011

As it mentions, this has very natural colour, sweet & nice smell. I have dark skin as a Japanese, and this natural colour is not too obvious on my skin. I would get Rose next time.. But this one works anyway. Liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like it!

Posted by Reviewer2258314 on Jan 27, 2012

Nice shade, not too strong even on pale skin. Lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

I from the Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer1474983 on Jan 11, 2012

Super blush! It is cool are issued!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Dec 13, 2011

Absolutely love it! There's slight shimmer to it, not too loud, just nice. Very lasting on my skin too!

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

neralaus grozio pakuote. rausvi skaitalai , viduje sepetelis, su lengvu slindesiu, taciau silpnokai pigmentuoti, labaiau tinkami sviesiaodems

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a highlighter

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

I have olive skin tone, so have been using this product as a highlighter. Great product, easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4794762000207239773 on Nov 16, 2012

A really nice and natural blush. A peachy/rose colored and slight shimmery blush. It is easy to blend and looks really lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1438241 on Nov 19, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it ,really nice color

Posted by Kusanagi1 on May 11, 2013

Love love love. Nice packaging, sweet color .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »