EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very satisfied

Posted by 5423323533984773625 on Jan 02, 2013

Nice, small and elegant. My face look natural. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blush for fair skin

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Mar 28, 2013

I really like this blush. I honestly bought it for its cuteness, but it is a very nice blush. The color is a pale pink which suits perfectly my pale complexion, it remains very natural and lasts all day. It has a soft satiny finish as well as a light scent. Although i don't use it, i also appreciate the brush that comes inside, as well as the small mirror.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colorete para todo

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Oct 04, 2013

Buen producto, color bonito y packaging monísimo, aunque debo decir que no es de los que más pigmentan, al menos en mi piel (NC25 en mac) no es de los que más destacan. Saludos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great blush

Posted by 5072815228610727112 on Feb 16, 2014

this blush is very great. I love this color it's perfect for ligth skin and the packaging is so cute

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

un blush au top

Posted by 5684938344114260727 on Mar 21, 2014

en plus d'être naturel, ce blush est magnifique il a tout bon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glowing flush

Posted by 4647437170626640774 on Apr 04, 2014

Very good product!! Natural every-day flush. Not too pink or peach, just right. Shimmer is not exagerated... just enough!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5343697678293348690 on Apr 07, 2014

couleur très discrète et bonne odeur

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute everyday blush

Posted by KillerColours on Dec 30, 2013

A natural soft shade that would flatter most light/medium skintones!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality blush

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Jul 03, 2013

This blush smells really nice and not overpowering. Love how it gives me a natural flush. Very pretty! Don't like the brush it comes with though. I prefer using my NARS Yachiyo blush brush with it. Still, a thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adore!

Posted by 5294294315468366783 on Jul 09, 2013

Wanted to jump on the bandwagon of "mood boosting" products when they first launched but I held back for the longest time and I finally gave in! Was deciding between the natural or the rose one and I decided to go for the subtler one, but you really wouldn't be able to tell! The natural one shows off really peachy looking on my skin and looks just beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »