EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Loving it!

Posted by 5628376293628681402 on Aug 06, 2013

This is really a happy booster. Hearts blusher is so pretty! Gives off light shimmers and color is natural. Not that pigmented though but i'm fine with it. Brush is not that great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by Reviewer1512582 on Aug 12, 2013

Magnifique blush avec un léger glow très sympa. Belle pigmentation et bonne tenue, je recommande à 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5222346590886651302 on Apr 18, 2014

I simply love it!!!it gives such a natural glow and has become one of my favourites!Great plus the package and those lovely hearts!!Totally recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by 4837687171002659942 on Apr 24, 2014

La couleur est discrète lorsqu'on l'applique. Ca donne un air frais et rosé aux joues. J'aime vraiment le rendu pas trop pailletés. Ce produit combine Highlighter et Blush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by 5285756939484166479 on Jun 11, 2014

Looks like so beautfiul and sweet. It's very nice on my face:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives very natural look

Posted by 4772546937574499732 on Jul 22, 2014

Very natural and glowing finish, blends well. Very cute packaging, it comes with mirror and a little brush inside.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Apporte un effet bonne mine. Très discret on ne voit pas qu'on en a mis et pourtant il réhausse le teint. Ne fait pas de la poudre. Il est super.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovey

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Aug 30, 2014

very nice color not too pink love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Sep 26, 2014

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good color

Posted by 5385457070652859074 on Oct 29, 2014

Loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »