EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3039078 on Jan 10, 2015

Un color muy bonito que permanece durante bastante tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5023258679663617299 on Feb 08, 2015

i was afraid it will be too pink, but its great, cute design, prefect product, super happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

lovey

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Aug 30, 2014

very nice color not too pink love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Sep 26, 2014

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

SO nice color

Posted by holahola on Mar 22, 2015

On light scandinavian skin this one looks very natural and gives nice color and glow. Use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it!

Posted by 5628376293628681402 on Aug 06, 2013

This is really a happy booster. Hearts blusher is so pretty! Gives off light shimmers and color is natural. Not that pigmented though but i'm fine with it. Brush is not that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by Reviewer1512582 on Aug 12, 2013

Magnifique blush avec un léger glow très sympa. Belle pigmentation et bonne tenue, je recommande à 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by 5423323533984773625 on Jan 02, 2013

Nice, small and elegant. My face look natural. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality blush

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Jul 03, 2013

This blush smells really nice and not overpowering. Love how it gives me a natural flush. Very pretty! Don't like the brush it comes with though. I prefer using my NARS Yachiyo blush brush with it. Still, a thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Adore!

Posted by 5294294315468366783 on Jul 09, 2013

Wanted to jump on the bandwagon of "mood boosting" products when they first launched but I held back for the longest time and I finally gave in! Was deciding between the natural or the rose one and I decided to go for the subtler one, but you really wouldn't be able to tell! The natural one shows off really peachy looking on my skin and looks just beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »