EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it ,really nice color

Posted by Kusanagi1 on May 11, 2013

Love love love. Nice packaging, sweet color .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO nice color

Posted by holahola on Mar 22, 2015

On light scandinavian skin this one looks very natural and gives nice color and glow. Use it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality blush

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Jul 03, 2013

This blush smells really nice and not overpowering. Love how it gives me a natural flush. Very pretty! Don't like the brush it comes with though. I prefer using my NARS Yachiyo blush brush with it. Still, a thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Sep 26, 2014

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Adore!

Posted by 5294294315468366783 on Jul 09, 2013

Wanted to jump on the bandwagon of "mood boosting" products when they first launched but I held back for the longest time and I finally gave in! Was deciding between the natural or the rose one and I decided to go for the subtler one, but you really wouldn't be able to tell! The natural one shows off really peachy looking on my skin and looks just beautiful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a highlighter

Posted by 5670999610404582001 on Sep 11, 2012

I have olive skin tone, so have been using this product as a highlighter. Great product, easy to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4794762000207239773 on Nov 16, 2012

A really nice and natural blush. A peachy/rose colored and slight shimmery blush. It is easy to blend and looks really lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Apporte un effet bonne mine. Très discret on ne voit pas qu'on en a mis et pourtant il réhausse le teint. Ne fait pas de la poudre. Il est super.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great blush

Posted by 5072815228610727112 on Feb 16, 2014

this blush is very great. I love this color it's perfect for ligth skin and the packaging is so cute

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good color

Posted by 5385457070652859074 on Oct 29, 2014

Loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »