EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice sheer shimmery blush

Posted by MentaPiperita on Dec 09, 2013

This blush is quite sheer, so it's perfect if you are afraid of applying it too heavily (you won't look like a clown even if you apply a bit too much). The colour it leaves on the skin is very natural, like a sheer pinky apricot shade which I find very flattering. It is quite shimmery, though. I think it looks nice and really brightens your face, but if you like matte blushes you might want to avoid this. The design of the blush is really cute, and it smells of violets (it would make a lovely present). The packaging is very nice and compact, and it contains a mirror and a brush (the brush is not very soft but it's useful to touch up). The "happiness boosting" claim is a gimmick, but since the blush is so nice and pretty, it'll make you smile when you look at it. I gave it four stars because mine it's not properly glued to the base, it moves when you swipe the brush and I'm afraid it might fall off.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by 4972221130746166123 on Dec 04, 2013

a little sparkley for my liking. and i find it hard to get a lot of colour on my face, i feel like im apply a lot to see it. but the pigment is lovely and the packaging adorable. i havent used the brush supplied, only my other brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really beautiful blush

Posted by 5250353993145370486 on Dec 03, 2013

Has a lovely scent and gives a healthy natural flush. Really cute packaging too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice smell

Posted by 5178269470993752666 on Nov 12, 2013

but it gut a hard layer on it so i cant take and product out.. too bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Colorete para todo

Posted by 5622438565129859964 on Oct 04, 2013

Buen producto, color bonito y packaging monísimo, aunque debo decir que no es de los que más pigmentan, al menos en mi piel (NC25 en mac) no es de los que más destacan. Saludos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnifique

Posted by Reviewer1512582 on Aug 12, 2013

Magnifique blush avec un léger glow très sympa. Belle pigmentation et bonne tenue, je recommande à 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it!

Posted by 5628376293628681402 on Aug 06, 2013

This is really a happy booster. Hearts blusher is so pretty! Gives off light shimmers and color is natural. Not that pigmented though but i'm fine with it. Brush is not that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super poidre lumineuse.

Posted by 5604901380276896704 on Aug 04, 2013

Parfaite pour un joli et discret effet glowy de tous les jours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adore!

Posted by 5294294315468366783 on Jul 09, 2013

Wanted to jump on the bandwagon of "mood boosting" products when they first launched but I held back for the longest time and I finally gave in! Was deciding between the natural or the rose one and I decided to go for the subtler one, but you really wouldn't be able to tell! The natural one shows off really peachy looking on my skin and looks just beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality blush

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Jul 03, 2013

This blush smells really nice and not overpowering. Love how it gives me a natural flush. Very pretty! Don't like the brush it comes with though. I prefer using my NARS Yachiyo blush brush with it. Still, a thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »