EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Apr 29, 2012

easy to apply, easy to blend, I use it as a highlighter and it gives nice subtle glow. really like it and highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fun translucent powder

Posted by 5041912745472425161 on Feb 22, 2014

It doesn't look like it but the powder is actually translucent. It does give the skin a fun glow. I apply it with a big brush and used the brush that comes with it for the under eye. All in all I think this is a great product and it's so pretty, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy booster

Posted by 5409262616634244480 on Sep 13, 2012

Even though it's not that crazy pigmented. but that what makes it give the natural effect on the cheek bones. i apply a little and i have that natural glow!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joli produit

Posted by 4882693223103876978 on Aug 19, 2012

Peut s'utiliser en blush comme en poudre libre. Donne un joli effet "glow". Cette marque est à recommander.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes your skin look beautifull!

Posted by Maglena on Jun 20, 2012

I liked this product very much. It makes your skin look healthy and radiant. I use it at daytime. It includes brush inside. But my powder was without brush (((((

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great highligher

Posted by 4801456190124866685 on Aug 28, 2014

Love this, give a great sheen to the skin. No glitter or sparkle so perfect for those who want a highlighter but nothing too full on. It is buildable too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cute!!

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Nov 24, 2012

I don't feel like this make me happier than other highlighters but it's a nice subtle sheen. probably prefer the other highlighters physicians formula does but this one is so cute and would probably make a nice gift because of that factor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 27, 2012

Not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on Nov 07, 2012

Nice glow, i use this as a highlighter as it has quite a shine, too much of a shine to use all over my face. Smells amazing and applies smoothly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by 4872887627107523048 on Aug 25, 2012

A great pressed powder that helps keep foundation in place without looking like you dumped your face in a pile of flour. Gives a nice glow without looking oily either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »