EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unpleasant product

Posted by 4919225322106665217 on Mar 16, 2015

Leaves a white-grey residue on the skin. I look "dead". Feels like a mask. Ruins the natural look of the makeup underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this powder

Posted by 5672318868124715097 on Feb 18, 2015

Very smooth powder, has a little bit of coverage, love it for the SPF. Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

un buen remedio para reaplicar la protección solar

Posted by 4672163774521662072 on Oct 30, 2014

no matifican en exceso, yo tengo que aplicar otros encima pero no me importa porque tienen FPS. Son muy suaves y la brocha que traen también lo es, para cuando estoy fuera de casa viene genial

Was this review helpful to you?

not mattifying

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

Love the spf in the product, but it doesn't seem to keep make-up shine free for very long. Quite light coverage (I use it for setting foundation and touching-up during the day), power is fine-milled and doesn't cake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clog pores

Posted by 4914411824092603812 on May 24, 2014

Bought this after seeing all the raves. Was holding high hopes for it but it clogs my skin. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Los utilizo como polvos de acabado

Posted by rocioes on Feb 12, 2014

En verano encima de la crema para matizarla y cuando no tenía ganas de maquillarme, ahora en invierno los tengo apartados. No sé si realmente protegen frente al sol (yo confío en que sí), aunque sólo los usaba para ciudad, para matificar el rostro o bien cuando no usaba Spf en crema, sino una bbcream o una hidratante normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by Reviewer2200410 on Feb 08, 2014

Good shade but I can't use this on nose because it is too drying. I think this is also quite shiny. Luckily I found two other Physician's formula powder which suit much better. One is for older skin and one with SPF 50.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this powder!

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

love this powder! work great for my sensitive skin Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

nice!

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Sep 17, 2013

good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral Wear

Posted by Reviewer3274773 on Aug 18, 2013

I was glad to finally find this powder as it goes on well over the tinted moisturizer. Could not find in my area. Can be used by itself as well and the SPF is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »