EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice for a good price

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on May 10, 2012

This powder offers a spf 30. It has a medium coverage and a very subtle glow (nothing shiny, it's very natural). But the color is more "fair" to "very fair" than "natural". In my opinion it can be worn alone as a full makeup (like a mineral powder) or with a mattifying powder nice powder

Was this review helpful to you?

great powder

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

good minerla base not finishing powder

Posted by nastia on Jun 09, 2012

it is very good mineral powder but it is more mineral base than finishing powder хорошая минеральная пудра, но более плотная, скорее как минеральная база, чем финишная пудра

Was this review helpful to you?

not translucent

Posted by Reviewer1321066 on Jun 27, 2012

not translucent(!) too dark for light skin

Was this review helpful to you?

love this powder!

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

love this powder! work great for my sensitive skin Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Jul 19, 2013

It has a really fun design, it's tranlucent on the skin as the name says, feels light. Sometimes I need to reaplly throughout the day but it doesn't get cakey so it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant product

Posted by 4919225322106665217 on Mar 16, 2015

Leaves a white-grey residue on the skin. I look "dead". Feels like a mask. Ruins the natural look of the makeup underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho

Posted by Pagaru on May 12, 2013

Los uso como polvos matificantes, cumplen su cometido perfectamente, ademas el packaging es muy bonito.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral Wear

Posted by Reviewer3274773 on Aug 18, 2013

I was glad to finally find this powder as it goes on well over the tinted moisturizer. Could not find in my area. Can be used by itself as well and the SPF is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this powder!

Posted by LIMORI on Jul 15, 2012

love it very much,it's clear on my skin and the thing that i love the most is the spf30 which is very important in a hot country such israel. the package is very nice love the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »