EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bof !

Posted by Western on Nov 18, 2012

Je pense que c'est un produit à réserver aux peaux jeunes. Pour ma part (58 ans) c'est un produit qui est assez sec et demande pas mal d'hydratation avant de l'appliquer surtout si je superpose le jaune + le beige (c'est le but), c'est très très, trop limite !. Je ne peux pas compter sur ce produit, un jour ça passe limite et le lendemain, je dois l'enlever parce que j'obtiens un effet plâtre qui me pompe tout l'hydratation et me file 10 ans de plus ! . J'ai vaguement testé l'enlumineur et c'est un produit dont je me sers très peu, je l'ai testé sur l'arcade sourcilière, l'effet est pratiquement imperceptible. Je pense que le minéral, c'est pas pour moi, donc ! fin des tests à ce niveau ! Packaging rigolo, 3 petites fioles qui s'imbriquent l'une dans l'autre façon Lego (le seul truc fun quoi....)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does not help

Posted by Reviewer1132941 on Dec 20, 2012

Dry under the eyes, and bound into the wrinkles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shades, decent coverage.

Posted by herbalicious on Nov 05, 2012

The first time I used these, I was pleased with how natural they looked under a thin layer of mineral powder. The concealer under my eyes did not last the 30 minute walk in the snow to school though. I had lines of concealer in the creases under my eyes. I expected it to last a bit longer, though it might have been the poor weather that was to blame. I will give it a try again and report back. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a neccesery

Posted by 4783874167647145958 on Jan 15, 2014

i did like these products, especially the corrector. The concealer is a little drying under the eyes. Im not going to buy this again, but it was ok for a one time try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy monos

Posted by nicoleta on Jun 06, 2014

disimula granitos y mancitas,cubre bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ariya

Posted by 5678113930871727545 on Nov 26, 2013

1 = good 2 = too dark 3 = so so

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt like it

Posted by Reviewer2281046 on Jun 01, 2013

do nothing to my under eye. the highlighter do nothing. gave mine away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

physicians formula trio

Posted by 4761755496148393151 on Jul 21, 2014

VERY UPSET about this product and it the one I was most looking forward to. It is all dried up and unusable. I figure no use complaining as it would cost me more to send it back. Bad experience over all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by Reviewer2199471 on Oct 19, 2012

It's really god for my skin color, hides all the imperfections and highlights all the necessary areas. Looks really natural, will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Correcting Concealer

Posted by Stephy on Oct 08, 2014

This stuff is a godsend. I use this every single day and recommend to everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »