EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

does not worth the hype

Posted by 5188413145226216845 on Mar 23, 2016

Too chalky, too dry which makes my lines and dry patches more visible, and the color is so weird, it leaves a white cast instead of correcting skin tone (i have fair skin)

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5708901426055236941 on Jan 26, 2016

Very nice coverage! My favorite powder (Y)

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth of the money

Posted by 5029981620435508381 on Oct 08, 2015

I used this first time today and I must say I am very satisfied! I didn't expect such a nice coverage. Even I have currently some break outs, this helped to cover most of them. For better coverage to break outs I used mineral foundation on top. I have really fair skin and the color was good for me. The result is really natural and I am glad I don't have to use thick foundations! I will definitely buy this again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

disappointed

Posted by SilverStars on Sep 03, 2015

had high expectations for this one based on all the reviews, but quality is disappointing.Compared to other mineral powders I have used, this one looks quite floury when applied, and it doesn't even out very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4971233202691608434 on Jul 27, 2015

I have very sensitive and acne prone skin. This product works wonders and my skin feels light and hydrated after. After using it for 2 months now, there are no breakouts! Will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good coverage

Posted by maccygee on Apr 29, 2015

very nice coverage. Evens out skin tones perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Correcting Powder

Posted by YuliaBlum on Apr 11, 2015

I like it very much, one good powder for every day. Strong spots on my face doesn't fix, but significantly improves the skin look. I use another brush for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

מאוד אוהבת את המוצר

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Mar 06, 2015

זאת כבר הזמנה שניה

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I like this

Posted by 5105159376565411280 on Dec 05, 2014

Very soft, good application, hides the flaws,doesnt dry the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Light and smooth

Posted by 5650152148282763170 on Nov 12, 2014

I deduct one start as there was no brush in the package. I don't like to carry brush to outside. For the power quality. It is good. It did smooth up the skin and make my face look naturally covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »