EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$10.95

Savings of: $0.44 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Neutral

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

Not that fussed on this. I find it easier to apply with my fingers than use the brush (the brush gets gunky and clogged, too). It doesn't have the effect I expected, it doesn't seem to make much difference to my make up at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clogs pores.

Posted by 5203614621889458625 on Dec 24, 2014

My skin is combined, but is not greasy for years, it was greasy though after 2 hours wearing this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5108799219933574023 on Dec 08, 2014

Super quality,hight recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Chalky

Posted by 5553375659207058211 on Nov 18, 2014

Half of my cosmetics are Physician's Formula, but this one I won't be purchasing again. It left a white, "chalkiness" to my face. I realize this is the SPF. That will work for many people who also apply blush & bronzer, but I don't. The consistency was nice, and it did not irritate my skin. It's just too matte and chalky for me. I have normal skin and an olive complexion. The other feature I do not like is the applicator brush. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good primer

Posted by 5077851018850282735 on Nov 04, 2014

It's a good primer, only towards the end of the day combination skin does get a bit greesy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good primer

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Sep 26, 2014

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5261379821807934352 on Jun 20, 2014

as a primer it does nice work. the patent of putting it on is not very comfortable. it only comes out from the middle of the brush and a bit hard to control the amount. it gives a good cover for brown areas but not for red ones. the pores seems to be covered better with foundation I'm using over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Correcting Primer SPF 15

Posted by 4795603374649820372 on Apr 23, 2014

Great primer. The result is very natural, I'm sure I'll repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace

Posted by 5604901380276896704 on Aug 04, 2013

Packaging pas pratique. Je ne me sert pas du pinceau, il faut tourner des plombes pour faire venir le produit. Epais à étaler. Ceci étant, semble efficace contrairement aux autres primers que j'ai testés.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aucun intérêt

Posted by 4709947498611736335 on Aug 04, 2013

A part le fait de plâtrer le teint

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »