EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.43

$12.95

Savings of: $0.52 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like it as an under eye concealer!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 03, 2014

As for me, it's not a highlighter because it gives no radiance or glow. But it's very good for concealing dark circles under eyes. You can apply 2 coats of it, if you need more coverage. You don't really need to fix it with powder, it's invisible on skin, it's doen't dry the skin and it stays in plays all day long even it hot summer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes smoothly, not much coverage

Posted by 5381653558958420171 on Apr 24, 2014

It spreads smooth and doesn't crease. But doesn't cover much of the dark under eye circle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely packaging

Posted by 5521078533459418525 on Mar 23, 2014

a nice undereye highlighter, not very glowy though

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5390589756384592744 on Jun 07, 2014

Blends easily & highlights well:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5319344230785343008 on Aug 25, 2014

This concealer is so nice and light, it's easy to apply and blends well. It's a good price and better than any other concealer which you can get for a similar price within the UK. Easy to use packaging, plus it's very cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by zenaprekoputa on Mar 30, 2015

First of all the packaging is beautiful. That being said the applicator mechanism is not the best solution. It works on the twist principle and I always first twist, twist and twist and then realize that i have dispensed too much of it since the response is late. Coverage is moderate, I have dark circles under eyes and some fine lines in the corners and this concealer although it does not emphasize, does not vanish them. All in all, not too bad, but there are better products in market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good concealer but no glow

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Nov 04, 2015

I use it as a concealer and it works well but I can't find the "glow" in this product. I use the nude wear foundation from Physician's, which is a great product, and this one to do a quick touch up if needed after a long day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Feb 23, 2016

A great conceler that is cruelty free

Was this review helpful to you?

very very nice concealer

Posted by 5498327118947586614 on Sep 21, 2014

Very nice concealer/highlighter the color is perfect for my skin tone (medium fair - or in Mac tones nc25/nc30) it is not heavy at all and blends very well. The package is very cute as well.I'm not a very big fan of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Sep 26, 2014

I like the packaging it's so cute

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »