EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$9.95

Savings of: $0.45 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For the face

Posted by Reviewer2179743 on Jan 01, 2016

changes the way you look and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit jamais reçu bien que commandé ! I Deçue puissance 10

Posted by 5346862527331467189 on Aug 07, 2015

Si j'avais pu j'aurais mis 0 étoile, non pas pour me plaindre du produit en lui-même, tout simplement parce que je ne l'ai pas reçu dans mon colis, bien que l'ayant commandé et figurant dans ma liste de produits lors du paiement !!!! Et a la place whaou j'ai reçu un paquet de pilules d'oestrogènes, tout ce dont je rêve !! Je suis extrêmement déçue du site, je me faisais une joie de pouvoir offrir ce mascara à ma petite soeur !! Je déconseille de commander sur ce site, j'ai été crédule et ai écouté les avis positifs. De plus, à mon grand étonnement, j'ai dû repayer des frais à la réception de mon colis, de 22 euros! alors que j'avais déjà payé des frais de port lors du règlement et que nul part sur ma commande n'était mentionné de tels frais supplémentaires. Donc je ne recommanderais pas sur ce site et écrire ce commentaire est le seul levier dont je dispose pour exposer mon mécontentement!

Was this review helpful to you?

good natural product

Posted by annabanana on May 08, 2015

love that it is gentle and doesn't irritate my eyes. doesn't stain either! love love love organic, natural ingredients. it works good, but I prefer Lavera brand (although a lot more expensive). Good product for the price. lasted me about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mascara

Posted by eddelwise on Apr 06, 2015

It's a good mascara for sensitive eyes. No clumping, easy to put on. My lashes look great. It's not waterproof, so be careful on a rainy day and don't cry!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice product

Posted by 4845806284594781747 on Apr 04, 2015

No clumping, great color

Was this review helpful to you?

Completely dry product

Posted by 4854401863077212482 on Mar 10, 2015

It came so dry, like there is no product inside at all. Very unhappy. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

So disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer2597182 on Mar 07, 2015

Waste of money! Received this product and was so excited to use it only to be so disappointed, it was as if there wasn't any mascara put inside the container! I had to stroke several times over my lashes only to give up and use my old mascara! My lashes did not curl at all with this stuff prior to me putting on my old mascara, I want my money back!

Was this review helpful to you?

No eye irritation

Posted by 5299233827101129483 on Mar 01, 2015

I like it because it didn't irritate my eyes. Because I live in a tropical country and it's summer, my concern is smudging due to sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 5422237076660663557 on Nov 17, 2014

Esperaba un poco más de ésta máscara, no noto diferencia en las pestañas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great color and curve

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Nov 09, 2014

I do like this mascara, it does smudge a bit but the lashes look fuller, more corved and really black. I would reorder this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »