EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

veldig god

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 20, 2013

en av de bedre jeg har prøvet. Gir god fylde og lengde. vil kjøpe igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent mascara

Posted by 5546743963817635239 on Feb 20, 2013

Volumizes and elongates my eyelashes without any clumps, better than my Dior mascaras! And the formula is really nice as well. Love it and will re-purchase it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good mascara

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on May 30, 2013

This mascara elongates my eyelashes and it doesn't smudge at all. The color is intense and dramatically black. It's not waterproof so it can be removed easyly. Nice natural formula and good price on iHerb. I highly recommand and I'll purchase again. Très bon mascara qui sépare et allonge les cils. Il sèche rapidement ce qui permet de superposer les couches et donner de l'intensite au regard. La couleur est un noir carbone intense qui met en valeur le regard. Bonne composition naturelle. Il n'est pas waterproof mais ne fait pas de transfert pour autant. Facile à démaquiller. Une belle découverte que je recommande et que je rachèterai sans hésiter, d'autant que le site iHerb le propose à un prix bien plus intéressant que les enseignes françaises Parashop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon top des mascara naturels

Posted by Strawwy on Nov 09, 2012

C'est de loin le meilleur de tout les mascara bio et naturels testés. La brosse est géniale, elle met peu de produit à la fois sans faire de paquets et sans coller les cils, en 4/5 coup de brosse les cils gagnent en volume, longueur et courbure toute en légèreté et sans effet patte d'araigné. Je ne m'en fou pas plein des paupières en mettant le mascara, contrairement à ceux ayant une brosse plus classique. Tiens très bien toute la journée, les cils restent bien gainés.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Works well, doesn't smudge or clump after entire day of wear. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto!

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Apr 01, 2013

Repito y vuelvo a repetir. Es la que más me gusta de la casa: aporta volumen, las espesa sin dejar pegotes y dura.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic mascara

Posted by 4982797686030923443 on Nov 30, 2014

I have neverd used organic masacara before and I had some concern about the quality. It however is a great mascara - it works like all other good quality mascaras, but it does not contain all that stupid and dangerous ingredients that conventional masacaras contain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural mascara

Posted by 5261569879631664016 on Aug 02, 2015

This mascara elongates my eyelashes without any clumps, doesn't smudge. Best natural mascara I ever had. I am buying it for third time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4866366552875209598 on Mar 03, 2016

Love this mascara smells amazing like manuka honey love the brush and the ergonomic shape of the handle for easy application have just recently had eye lens surgery and wanted an organic mascara that did not irritate my eyes have now purchased three have a couple spare cannot rate highly enough love love love

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not what I expected, but it's still OK ;-)

Posted by DancesWithWolves on Feb 21, 2014

I was looking for an organic mascara and as all the others very out of stock, then I ordered this with a rubber brush... Hmm... never been a fan of rubber brushes and this one is also not so good... mascara itself looks very lovely and i love it's all organic and natural and won't harm your lashes and eyes but the mascara itself is a bit dry and won't deffinetly lenghten your lashes. It makes them dark black and thicker, yes but no length... Good for every day use but not for more dramatic results... Not sure if will continue ordering it-maybe... But let's keep all those poor animals safe and let's not buy anything from the companies, who are testing their products or ingredients on those animals-I really hate it and all those companies (L'Oreal, Garnier, Maybelline, Unilever, etc. :-) They are just evil!!! And for this reason- I am willing to use even not so lenghtening mascaras but at least I know that they are completely cruelity free!!! 5 stars for the dark and thicker lashes, cruelty free, organic and beautiful package... :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »