EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good mascara

Posted by 4960417353800583709 on Mar 08, 2016

gentle and soft yet gives a great look to the eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4866366552875209598 on Mar 03, 2016

Love this mascara smells amazing like manuka honey love the brush and the ergonomic shape of the handle for easy application have just recently had eye lens surgery and wanted an organic mascara that did not irritate my eyes have now purchased three have a couple spare cannot rate highly enough love love love

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my new bff

Posted by 5265224398147776789 on Feb 11, 2016

Brilliant

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mascara!

Posted by 5074188269447987422 on Feb 10, 2016

I love it so much! I tried once and now I purchased again for my sister.. I'm using it about 3 weeks and it makes my lashes thick naturally even after removed.. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural mascara

Posted by 5261569879631664016 on Aug 02, 2015

This mascara elongates my eyelashes without any clumps, doesn't smudge. Best natural mascara I ever had. I am buying it for third time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good for a natural one

Posted by 5152265160084912867 on Jul 03, 2015

I like this, but the black one is even better. Does not fall, need to apply twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really love this mascara!

Posted by 5566337325315319595 on Jun 02, 2015

When mine runs out, I'll either buy this one again, or this exact one in a plumper volume. My only downside to this is with a title like 'jumbo lash', I would've expected slightly more dramatic results, but if I use it with an eyelash curler it achieves this effect. Very dark and pretty, can't believe it's all natural! The more I use it, the healthier my eyelashes look makeup-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente máscara de pestañas

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

Fantástica máscara de pestañas, con un envase realmente bonito y original, y que da muy buen resultado. A mí me deja las pestañas con volumen y definición, no me deja residuos en el párpado móvil a lo largo del día y tiene una muy buena durabilidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE

Posted by 4834546866840100848 on Mar 10, 2015

made my lashes look awesome and long and pretty! will deff buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by 4829874305845931518 on Jan 29, 2015

se desmaquilla genial, alarga las pestañas con un efecto natural, ideal para usar a diario, y no me lloran los ojos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »