EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite ok

Posted by 5473727589862248238 on Apr 09, 2016

Not very lasting, but ok if you're not crying or tuching your eyes. I'm not big fun of these type of brush but learned how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good mascara

Posted by 4960417353800583709 on Mar 08, 2016

gentle and soft yet gives a great look to the eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 4866366552875209598 on Mar 03, 2016

Love this mascara smells amazing like manuka honey love the brush and the ergonomic shape of the handle for easy application have just recently had eye lens surgery and wanted an organic mascara that did not irritate my eyes have now purchased three have a couple spare cannot rate highly enough love love love

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Mascara

Posted by titina on Feb 20, 2016

The tube I got was a little dry for my taste (maybe it was just my tube) but the formula works nice. The color is intense, my lashes get definition and the brush works nice to get them separated and coated. I will repurchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Horrible

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on Feb 16, 2016

No effect, stings like crazy. Hopefully Iherb starts carrying 100% pure mascara (normal one without maracuja).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my new bff

Posted by 5265224398147776789 on Feb 11, 2016

Brilliant

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mascara!

Posted by 5074188269447987422 on Feb 10, 2016

I love it so much! I tried once and now I purchased again for my sister.. I'm using it about 3 weeks and it makes my lashes thick naturally even after removed.. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5143916716134584020 on Jan 29, 2016

It is good for a natural mascara 100% but not perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Warm Climate? Don't get this because you'll look like a panda

Posted by 5107572401782364186 on Jan 24, 2016

this mascara does not dry in hot and humid climates. smuggles like crazy as well. I had so much hope for this :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5469792598031498414 on Dec 14, 2015

Its great! Maybe it dosen't last as ling as "normal" mascaras with a lot of chemicals in it but it works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »