EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$9.95

Savings of: $0.40 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 5228917986635810762 on Apr 22, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5143916716134584020 on Jan 29, 2016

It is good for a natural mascara 100% but not perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic and decent

Posted by 5472773624811810040 on Dec 12, 2015

It's not going to give you Adele's eyelashes but good enough for the average person

Was this review helpful to you?

always love it

Posted by 5629135361106201299 on Nov 07, 2015

I always love the physicians formula mascaras.... Although the wand for this is a little short.... But I still like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

Like the green one better

Was this review helpful to you?

It won't dry

Posted by 4809894564569072857 on Aug 24, 2015

The list of ingredients is amazing, and it does add volume to the eyelashes as soon as you put it on; however, it won't dry, the mascara ran down my eyes and made me look like a panda. Wish i had believed the reviews. Cant return it cause is used but will never be able to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst mascara.

Posted by 5121568303825474605 on Jun 24, 2015

Very oily and it doesn't dry.You can go all the day with this mascara and when you touch it will be wet also , if you have in your hand it escaped something like an oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 4854401863077212482 on Mar 10, 2015

I have ordered three types of this brand mascara and all of them came dry. I am very unhappy with the product. Will never order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice -

Posted by 5023258679663617299 on Feb 08, 2015

the brush is not really comfortable, the mascara is pretty lumpy. i love the normal physician formula mascara much more (not the lash boosting)

Was this review helpful to you?

Não gostei

Posted by 5131482368135453728 on Dec 05, 2014

Apesar de ser vegan e organico o produto borra com muita facilidade. Fique com olhos de guaxinim.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »