EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pica un poco

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jun 23, 2014

No es mal producto pero pica un poco. Hace efecto óptico de volumen en los labios porque el brillo es denso ( nada líquido) y brilla muchísimo ( refleja un montón la luz..)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're good. Can't say anything more than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for my lip

Posted by Reviewer1259402 on May 04, 2014

This product didn't work. It's just sticky, but keep my lip moisture all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Plumps for short while ~ ingredients sound quite chemical

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Plumps for short while ~ ingredients sound quite chemical

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for me

Posted by anioto on Oct 07, 2012

The real effect doesn't so impressive as it shown in description, but like to use it as a lip gloss cause it's not sticky and doesn't spread. A little burning after application, but not so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5052410818183073046 on Aug 27, 2014

just love love and love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 21, 2014

works just in first minutes..then is like regular gloss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Thin Lips Must Have Product

Posted by 5138765849975460329 on Nov 15, 2015

My lips are very thin hence having fuller lips are my dream. I tried expensive lip gloss with plumping effect before. I can say this one does the same work plus safer and cheaper! I do recommend to have one of these lip plump potions in the make up pouch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

looks more than 3g

Posted by 4634615023102429130 on Apr 05, 2013

easy to put on. and it looks more than 3g. good for daily use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4785094695232286440 on Sep 01, 2012

I love this product, itreally plumpet my lips! If i should say one negative thing: It's STICKY (tried to kiss after an hour, ant it was still sticky...)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »