EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$9.75

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plumps for short while ~ ingredients sound quite chemical

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Aug 22, 2012

Plumps for short while ~ ingredients sound quite chemical

Was this review helpful to you?

Pica un poco

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jun 23, 2014

No es mal producto pero pica un poco. Hace efecto óptico de volumen en los labios porque el brillo es denso ( nada líquido) y brilla muchísimo ( refleja un montón la luz..)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're good. Can't say anything more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Thin Lips Must Have Product

Posted by 5138765849975460329 on Nov 15, 2015

My lips are very thin hence having fuller lips are my dream. I tried expensive lip gloss with plumping effect before. I can say this one does the same work plus safer and cheaper! I do recommend to have one of these lip plump potions in the make up pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by 4879772445059878721 on Nov 21, 2014

works just in first minutes..then is like regular gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4785094695232286440 on Sep 01, 2012

I love this product, itreally plumpet my lips! If i should say one negative thing: It's STICKY (tried to kiss after an hour, ant it was still sticky...)

Was this review helpful to you?

looks more than 3g

Posted by 4634615023102429130 on Apr 05, 2013

easy to put on. and it looks more than 3g. good for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 5250255801922454370 on Sep 13, 2013

super produit, sensation de fraicheur sur les lèvres. je gagne un peu de volume, mais il faut en remettre régulièrement dans la journée

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !

Posted by 5139216721518480185 on Mar 27, 2014

maybe u'll not like the texture because it sticks a lot. but the result is amazing, seriously. I put it before sleeping, and i wake up with such hydrated lips, and it lasts all the day and more without lipbalm. The effect is just perfect but maybe the texture is too thick ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total