EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$13.95

Savings of: $0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite a glittery highlighter

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

It has some glitter in it, I am not a fan of being a disco ball. Besides that, great pigmentation, transfers well on the skip. Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

gorgeous

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

Buttery and pigmented

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4784100386109668226 on Mar 07, 2015

not so well, just adds a little glow over exiting powder and not instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely highlighter

Posted by 5171345383565459053 on Feb 18, 2015

At first I wasn't so sure it was doing anything, but I got asked numerous times what highlighter I was using and that it gave me a luminous glow. Being my first powder highlighter I found it simple and easy to apply and it gives a natural glow without a lot of glitter. Ive really come to love it in a short time. Absolutely lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5365572410493572393 on Dec 29, 2014

its a litlle glittery beatyful package

Was this review helpful to you?

Glitter

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Dec 16, 2014

I must confess that I was looking for a clone of the Meterorites by Guerlain and obviously this powder palette is not what I wanted. But mixing it with my poreless powder by too faced, the effect is quite good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great highlighter

Posted by 5077851018850282735 on Nov 04, 2014

Very good highlighter. I use it every day. It doesn't glitter but it does shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice highlighter

Posted by 5498327118947586614 on Sep 21, 2014

You have to be careful when putting it on because when you apply too much it gets too shiny other than that very nice natural highlighter i would say with a pink/perl undertone

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen iluminador

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Sep 15, 2014

Deja un halo de luz muy bonito, para aplicar sobre los pómulos, encima del labio superior... queda como satinado, sin purpurinas. Me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so much glowy but it's a good setting powder

Posted by 5319344230785343008 on Aug 25, 2014

Very pretty powder as well as pretty packaging. It's not so glowy but is better as a setting powder, easy to use. To be honest, best setting powder I have personally found. Got it from here due to not being able to get it in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »