EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great highlighter

Posted by 4889669691290952803 on Jul 19, 2013

I'm very happy with this highlighter, it gives such a nice glow to the skin and it's long lasting. Be careful - there is a layer of shimmer on top of the product, make sure to remove it with a brush before applying the highlighter. Good value for the money, will definitely repurchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5609466314671594367 on Dec 17, 2012

LOVE THIS!!!! A wonderful moon-light, pearl like highlighter. You can also use as eye-shadow. Very silky. The case is amazing. It holds a cute little brush-like applicator and a mirror. Very convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Highlighter

Posted by 5238019605532102450 on Jan 04, 2013

Awesome highlighter, long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Great, subtle shimmer. Good coverage and does not crease or smudge throughout the day. Highly recommend and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Translucent Pearl

Posted by karishma on Sep 22, 2012

A bit too pale and too white for my olive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5702811692197924079 on Jun 22, 2013

Just one word..... PERFECT. It illuminates my skin perfectly..... I just love it and use it everyday. I'll shop again this product ! A French costumer who loves Iherb so much. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like glowing powders. This one really glows

Posted by 4860884914473402166 on Jul 28, 2013

Its the perfect color for me cause I'm too white. It's lightly pinkish. Glows beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4794762000207239773 on Nov 10, 2012

I realy like this product, there is a layer of glitter on top of the product. But when you brush off all the glitter you are left with a lovely glowing highlighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too shimmering

Posted by 5435117453086349812 on Aug 10, 2013

Too shimmering

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!!!

Posted by 4700422984816032307 on Sep 16, 2013

5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »