EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good enough

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 13, 2013

I wanted them for the waterline, But they smudge. Works perfectly and lasts about 4 hours as a regular eyeliner. If you we're worried like me for the "purple shimmer" on the black eyeliner like me, don't be! The shimmer is only noticeable if you look closely and carefully. The shimmer is not thick at all and most of the time looks like a regular black eyeliner. The brown also has some shimmer in it, but its as unnoticeable as the black one. Over all I think the packet has good price for the product. I wouldn't repurchase but I recommend the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inmejorable relación calidad/precio

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Son muy fáciles de trabajar y difuminar, e pigmentación intensa y muy muyyy duraderos. Los recomiendo sin duda ya que tienen una relación calidad/precio inmejorable. Si te interesa, tengo una review bastante completa sobre este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bargain

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

3 pencils (sharpener fitted). Good quality. Not very intense on waterline but perfect for all the rest, even for eyebrows (the brown one)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito y barato

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on Jul 17, 2014

Me encantan estos lápices. Son muy buenos y duran muchas horas intactos en el ojo. Los colores son muy bonitos y la relación calidad precio es estupenda. Muy recomendados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! / Geniales!

Posted by 4805438880792978137 on Oct 19, 2014

I really love this eyeliners, they last forever and they don't crease. I will buy the other ones for sure! Me encantan estos eyeliners, duran muchísimo puestos, no hacen pliegues ni se corren. Me compraré otros tonos seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Dec 16, 2014

Great trio Really fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth and pigmentation

Posted by 4924143507644063808 on Sep 16, 2013

love this products, easy to apply and so smooth,long lasting and the price is so friendly.The natural espresso color is so beautiful^^loving it~

Was this review helpful to you?

Physician's Formula, Inc., Shimmer

Posted by Reviewer2258365 on Dec 16, 2013

buenisimos

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner Trio Brown Eyes

Posted by 4795603374649820372 on Apr 23, 2014

Great product, great price for 3 eyeliners and great lasting. I'm sure I'll repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best there is

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on May 10, 2014

Will buy again. These lasts long, doesnt smudge and have a 100% high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »