EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vita

Posted by 5409149710191707805 on Apr 11, 2016

super

Was this review helpful to you?

A soft, easy-to-use set of basic eyeliners

Posted by 5501314847883321477 on Apr 08, 2016

This is a very nice set of basic colors for your collection. The liners are soft, blendable and perfect for a smoked-out look. I usually use them for defining my upper lashline and they work very well, especially the brown shade, which I find very pretty and flattering on brown eyes. I don't think they're the best for the waterline though (the lasting power on that area is so-so). Overall, it's a good set for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

I love everything about this trio set. Good color payoff, no smudging, sharpener and the product works really well together(the product does not get trapped in the sharpener). Great product and great price. Going to get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have!

Posted by Reviewer3292574 on Jul 24, 2015

Great product! Very long-lasting, doesn't smudge. I was quite impressed and I bought for my mother as well as a rebuy for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5134723983342617459 on Jun 09, 2015

Amazing colours, lasting and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5369641466036779882 on Jan 06, 2015

good, long lasting, but a bit thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Dec 16, 2014

Great trio Really fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

pintan bien, bueno colores, duran bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! / Geniales!

Posted by 4805438880792978137 on Oct 19, 2014

I really love this eyeliners, they last forever and they don't crease. I will buy the other ones for sure! Me encantan estos eyeliners, duran muchísimo puestos, no hacen pliegues ni se corren. Me compraré otros tonos seguro!

Was this review helpful to you?

smeared

Posted by 5688556418837954470 on Sep 10, 2014

colors are very good, especially the special purple, but its not an eyeliner - its an eye pencil. Had I known that I wouldn't buy. I don't like the way pencils smear and prefer liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »