EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good enough

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 13, 2013

I wanted them for the waterline, But they smudge. Works perfectly and lasts about 4 hours as a regular eyeliner. If you we're worried like me for the "purple shimmer" on the black eyeliner like me, don't be! The shimmer is only noticeable if you look closely and carefully. The shimmer is not thick at all and most of the time looks like a regular black eyeliner. The brown also has some shimmer in it, but its as unnoticeable as the black one. Over all I think the packet has good price for the product. I wouldn't repurchase but I recommend the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inmejorable relación calidad/precio

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Son muy fáciles de trabajar y difuminar, e pigmentación intensa y muy muyyy duraderos. Los recomiendo sin duda ya que tienen una relación calidad/precio inmejorable. Si te interesa, tengo una review bastante completa sobre este producto en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito y barato

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on Jul 17, 2014

Me encantan estos lápices. Son muy buenos y duran muchas horas intactos en el ojo. Los colores son muy bonitos y la relación calidad precio es estupenda. Muy recomendados.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita

Posted by 5409149710191707805 on Apr 11, 2016

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5134723983342617459 on Jun 09, 2015

Amazing colours, lasting and texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth and pigmentation

Posted by 4924143507644063808 on Sep 16, 2013

love this products, easy to apply and so smooth,long lasting and the price is so friendly.The natural espresso color is so beautiful^^loving it~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Physician's Formula, Inc., Shimmer

Posted by Reviewer2258365 on Dec 16, 2013

buenisimos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyeliner Trio Brown Eyes

Posted by 4795603374649820372 on Apr 23, 2014

Great product, great price for 3 eyeliners and great lasting. I'm sure I'll repeat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Dec 16, 2014

Great trio Really fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Nov 20, 2015

I love everything about this trio set. Good color payoff, no smudging, sharpener and the product works really well together(the product does not get trapped in the sharpener). Great product and great price. Going to get more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »