EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good for its price

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 04, 2013

The quality of this palette is fairly good for its price. For me it has only one drawback - it lasts only 3-4 hours if applied without eyeshadow base. So usually I apply it over MAC eyeshadow and in this case my make up stays perfect all day long. Many people say that this palette is not pigmented, but I think it's ok for neutral make up. The palette is called "nude eyes", it's not meant to provide bright make up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best pigmentation but very practical!

Posted by 5351517416161308527 on Jun 27, 2013

The packaging is very cute and it's a nice edition to my sparse makeup collection. It's small and handy and the miniscule packaging is guaranteed to fit in even the smallest of clutches and handbags. I like the colours even though they don't last that long and are a bit weak when it comes to pigmentation. I use the Estee Lauder eye primer with this which helps to amp up the staying power and colour vibrancy. Overall worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by SilverStars on Jul 15, 2012

I bought these from a drugstore a few months ago (iherb didnt carry it then) because they were paraben-free. Really glad I did, very happy with the product. Nice array of colors in one palette-- you can go for a nude/ natural look or create a really nice smokey eye. The pigmentation is quite good and the colours blend easily. I've found that even without a primer they last most of the day without touch-ups. The only downside for me is it's a bit difficult to apply these with a brush without picking 2-3 shades at the same time. Applicator that comes with it is fine for touch-ups, but not my choice when applying in the morning. The front plastic cover is a bit flimsy, so not very good for travelling or carrying around. Overall a very good product for the price, would repurchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

belles couleur

Posted by Strawwy on Nov 09, 2012

Très jolie palette, les couleurs sont toutes dans les tons taupe irisés et permettent de faire de jolis maquillages naturels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have psoriasis, and it is the only brand that works for me

Posted by 5542624562954024113 on Jun 03, 2016

Smooth and blendable, just not that pigmented but it is amazing! Works for any skin colours too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!

Posted by 5474756344348087192 on Apr 18, 2013

Love all the colours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pigmentation and blends well

Posted by Aishteru85 on Jun 07, 2013

This has good pigmentation and is truly buildable. Blends well with slight fall out. Great for natural looks. Highly recommended for the price. The downside is that the shadows are closely spaced and dipping on one color will result in dipping to another as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks good

Posted by 4812518514323064739 on Jun 21, 2013

Although I haven't used the product till now, it looks very professional.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs alexander

Posted by 5574807570815566604 on Jun 21, 2013

Very nice but each colour a bit small..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolie et pratique

Posted by Western on Nov 18, 2012

Très mignonne palette ! les couleurs sont toutes jolies ! Niveau tenue : c'est pas mal ! pigmentation assez douce mais c'est l'effet que j'aime. Les couleurs se fondent bien entre-elles pour obtenir un joli effet sur les paupières, j'ai testé la couleur la plus foncée avec un pinceau mouillé pour faire eye-liner et c'est tip-top ! Et son mini format est idéal en voyage et/où dans le sac à main

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »