EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.47

$11.95

Savings of: $0.48 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for its price

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on Mar 04, 2013

The quality of this palette is fairly good for its price. For me it has only one drawback - it lasts only 3-4 hours if applied without eyeshadow base. So usually I apply it over MAC eyeshadow and in this case my make up stays perfect all day long. Many people say that this palette is not pigmented, but I think it's ok for neutral make up. The palette is called "nude eyes", it's not meant to provide bright make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best pigmentation but very practical!

Posted by 5351517416161308527 on Jun 27, 2013

The packaging is very cute and it's a nice edition to my sparse makeup collection. It's small and handy and the miniscule packaging is guaranteed to fit in even the smallest of clutches and handbags. I like the colours even though they don't last that long and are a bit weak when it comes to pigmentation. I use the Estee Lauder eye primer with this which helps to amp up the staying power and colour vibrancy. Overall worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by SilverStars on Jul 15, 2012

I bought these from a drugstore a few months ago (iherb didnt carry it then) because they were paraben-free. Really glad I did, very happy with the product. Nice array of colors in one palette-- you can go for a nude/ natural look or create a really nice smokey eye. The pigmentation is quite good and the colours blend easily. I've found that even without a primer they last most of the day without touch-ups. The only downside for me is it's a bit difficult to apply these with a brush without picking 2-3 shades at the same time. Applicator that comes with it is fine for touch-ups, but not my choice when applying in the morning. The front plastic cover is a bit flimsy, so not very good for travelling or carrying around. Overall a very good product for the price, would repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

belles couleur

Posted by Strawwy on Nov 09, 2012

Très jolie palette, les couleurs sont toutes dans les tons taupe irisés et permettent de faire de jolis maquillages naturels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolie et pratique

Posted by Western on Nov 18, 2012

Très mignonne palette ! les couleurs sont toutes jolies ! Niveau tenue : c'est pas mal ! pigmentation assez douce mais c'est l'effet que j'aime. Les couleurs se fondent bien entre-elles pour obtenir un joli effet sur les paupières, j'ai testé la couleur la plus foncée avec un pinceau mouillé pour faire eye-liner et c'est tip-top ! Et son mini format est idéal en voyage et/où dans le sac à main

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5153873402057016373 on Nov 26, 2012

The pigmentation could be better, but overall this set is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5758047186438937350 on Jan 08, 2013

the colours in this palette are great for neutral looks and have awesome pigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

These are not highly pigmented and not very shimmery, as other reviews suggest. Got these for my day makeup with is by nature more subtle and it answers my needs, also really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shadows

Posted by 4680514280222283074 on Oct 08, 2012

Really good shades, but not really pigmented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Oct 22, 2012

Loved the colors, but they are very weak. But this product deserves 4 stars, I do use it sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »