EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

akiu seseliai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

grazios spalvos, taciau sunkai tepasi seseliai , taciau laiko labai ilgai , suslapinus isgaunamas intensyvus vakarinis spindesys

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Sep 24, 2012

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

Was this review helpful to you?

these are fab

Posted by Reviewer1360101 on Dec 27, 2011

Got these for Christmas presents for my whole family. All of the shades are really pretty and go on and stay on well! green, blue and brown eye colours are all great

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1618039 on Apr 19, 2012

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

A bright quality/price rate

Posted by 4699074457065818865 on Oct 12, 2013

There is many different colors and a great quality for a small price.

Was this review helpful to you?

omg god best makeup invention ever!

Posted by SophieJohnsonxo on Dec 01, 2013

prepare for eyes that look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazel eyes Shimmer strips

Posted by 5624357582150766350 on Dec 03, 2013

These shimmer strips are more mettalic than shimmery and definitely not gliterry. I love them and i can use them to build any look from day to night. The colors are very pigmented and very pretty on brown and hazel eyes.Thanks Iherb for shipping these to France!

Was this review helpful to you?

Супер!!!!

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Отличные тени! Хороший набор для трех видов макияжа. Сами тени - перламутровые. Дают очень красивый блеск на глазах. Ложатся ровно, за день не осыпаются. Теперь это мои любимые тени!! Excellent shade! A good set for the three types of makeup. Own shadow - mother of pearl. Give a beautiful luster in her eyes. Fit exactly, the day did not crumble. Now it's my favorite shade!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1435217 on Mar 11, 2015

This eyeshadow is one of the best I've tried, I can highly recommend this! It lasts all day and the color pallet doesn't brake even when I've used up much of my favorite colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gray eyes

Posted by 5595519364507328952 on Nov 15, 2012

Look good on gray eyes too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »