EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Sep 24, 2012

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

akiu seseliai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

grazios spalvos, taciau sunkai tepasi seseliai , taciau laiko labai ilgai , suslapinus isgaunamas intensyvus vakarinis spindesys

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 4872887627107523048 on Aug 25, 2012

This is the only shimmer strips palette that's any good. Doesn't show a lot of color but it's useable. The strips are small and it's hard to get the brush in the color you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Супер!!!!

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Отличные тени! Хороший набор для трех видов макияжа. Сами тени - перламутровые. Дают очень красивый блеск на глазах. Ложатся ровно, за день не осыпаются. Теперь это мои любимые тени!! Excellent shade! A good set for the three types of makeup. Own shadow - mother of pearl. Give a beautiful luster in her eyes. Fit exactly, the day did not crumble. Now it's my favorite shade!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not I loved

Posted by Reviewer3149901 on Jul 31, 2012

Colors really not strong, you have to apply several times, also do not stay long, very shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eye Shadow the Natural Way

Posted by NigelsChoiceVitamins on Jul 12, 2012

I like this eye shadow, unlike other eye shadows it has long lasting color and no harsh chemicals that potentially can damage eyes. I use it everyday and I know that I look great. Because it is natural it has clean appearance and it lasts all day. Luba Arjanova

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality, good value for money.

Posted by Reviewer2853364 on May 07, 2012

Very good quality, good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1618039 on Apr 19, 2012

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2924001 on Mar 23, 2012

too shimering

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough

Posted by Reviewer1481662 on Mar 23, 2012

Pleasant colors. Very light coating. want greater intensity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »