EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just average

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very smooth

Posted by LantauMama on May 29, 2013

It goes on very smooth and fine to give a nice smooth complexion. The SPF only is effective if reapplied a lot. Apparently the FDA is saying that SPF powders are not effective at all, which is a shame as I really like this one :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice powder

Posted by 4891934420336643439 on Oct 18, 2013

I wear it alone after my hydration cream. It does the job and you can get more coverage by laying a bit more product. However, the brush in the container was not that helpful, i had to use another sponge of mine to apply the product. Ωραία καλυπτική πούδρα, απλά δεν με βόλεψε το βουρτσάκι που περιέχει.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No están mal...

Posted by 5709752344509394171 on Jun 02, 2014

Estos polvos están bien, tienen factor de protección y tienen un color natural, lo único es que es un polvo no muy fino. Se me nota más en la cara que otros polvos que haya probado antes... No se si volvería a comprarlo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongly recommend. Excellent covering effect

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

Strognly recommend this BB powder. Excellent covering effect for color light/medium. Easy to use. Work great for my sensitive skin. Not dry out. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2226128 on Apr 02, 2013

God color for my light skin. Like that it protect my skin from sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal powder.

Posted by 4806818722794402267 on Apr 01, 2014

It has a quite good covering effect. But don't put in on dehydrated skin - it will look drawn and unnatural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by cdiezp on Mar 12, 2014

Se notan un montón cuando los llevo puestos,y la brocha que traen no los aplican bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad is coated and powder broken 👎🏻

Posted by 4778371443601364822 on Jan 20, 2016

Bad is coated and powder broken 👎🏻

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4773292389600144669 on Jun 02, 2016

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »