EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$29.79

Savings of: $5.80 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3036885 on Apr 17, 2008

I have been taking this product for a year. Today I got my dexascan report. I am rebuilding bone! The doctor said there was good improvement in my spine and left hip which had osteoporosis. I will keep taking this and stay off the prescription drugs with all the side effects. Thank you Phyto Therapy! Debbie from MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Senior with Osteoperosis

Posted by Reviewer2001708 on Oct 16, 2008

I have used this product for two years along with walking on my treadmill. My last bone scan shows that n\I have regained most of the bone lose. My physician was greatly impressed. Feels the multiple sources/types of calcium is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phyto Therapy liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer1914963 on Nov 20, 2008

Have been taking this for years now & love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2102017 on Dec 18, 2007

Not the cheapest on the internet, but superquick, easy service. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily digested, great product

Posted by Reviewer2473383 on Sep 04, 2009

Great product, would highly recommend. Need to see next DEXA to confirm but so far so good. No digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2455221 on Feb 21, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping Soundly

Posted by Reviewer2657132 on Dec 16, 2010

Can sleep much better since taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

I wouldn't use any other form of Calcium

Posted by na-tilsen on Jan 06, 2013

This is in a bio-available form and supplies other micro-nutrients. I never have any digestive upsets and take this supplement every day in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5605821507984919788 on Feb 10, 2014

The advantage of these is that they are easy to swallow, a lot easier that standard HUGE Calcium pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for bone and joints

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 20, 2014

Use this every day and my bonedensity ha increased, a vet good buy, capsules is big but easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »