EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.87

$29.79

Savings of: $6.92 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3036885 on Apr 17, 2008

I have been taking this product for a year. Today I got my dexascan report. I am rebuilding bone! The doctor said there was good improvement in my spine and left hip which had osteoporosis. I will keep taking this and stay off the prescription drugs with all the side effects. Thank you Phyto Therapy! Debbie from MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Senior with Osteoperosis

Posted by Reviewer2001708 on Oct 16, 2008

I have used this product for two years along with walking on my treadmill. My last bone scan shows that n\I have regained most of the bone lose. My physician was greatly impressed. Feels the multiple sources/types of calcium is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phyto Therapy liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer1914963 on Nov 20, 2008

Have been taking this for years now & love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phyto Therapy

Posted by Reviewer1387274 on May 12, 2009

This is by far the best calcium product. I have taken this for over 10 years and told many people about it. Look at your nails you will see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by connie916 on Jul 12, 2009

I have been using this product for YEARS!!!! My bones are in excellent conditions, and never had an ache in my body, due to arthritis, etc. Never have and never will my bones or joints hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Service

Posted by Reviewer1750943 on Sep 16, 2008

Great, quality product. In addition, received my order swiftly and without incident. Thanks again for ease of purchase, quality product and timely shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2102017 on Dec 18, 2007

Not the cheapest on the internet, but superquick, easy service. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Mar 25, 2008

I like the formula and that its liquid softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2455221 on Feb 21, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping Soundly

Posted by Reviewer2657132 on Dec 16, 2010

Can sleep much better since taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »