EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.87

$29.79

Savings of: $6.92 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must have for bone and joints

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 20, 2014

Use this every day and my bonedensity ha increased, a vet good buy, capsules is big but easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5605821507984919788 on Feb 10, 2014

The advantage of these is that they are easy to swallow, a lot easier that standard HUGE Calcium pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wouldn't use any other form of Calcium

Posted by na-tilsen on Jan 06, 2013

This is in a bio-available form and supplies other micro-nutrients. I never have any digestive upsets and take this supplement every day in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1981297 on Dec 29, 2011

Very good product , yeah buddy

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping Soundly

Posted by Reviewer2657132 on Dec 16, 2010

Can sleep much better since taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2455221 on Feb 21, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Easily digested, great product

Posted by Reviewer2473383 on Sep 04, 2009

Great product, would highly recommend. Need to see next DEXA to confirm but so far so good. No digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by connie916 on Jul 12, 2009

I have been using this product for YEARS!!!! My bones are in excellent conditions, and never had an ache in my body, due to arthritis, etc. Never have and never will my bones or joints hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phyto Therapy

Posted by Reviewer1387274 on May 12, 2009

This is by far the best calcium product. I have taken this for over 10 years and told many people about it. Look at your nails you will see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Phyto Therapy Inc., Liquid Calcium 1000 mg with Magnesium 400 mg, 180 Softgels (PHY-49180)

Posted by Reviewer1418521 on Jan 07, 2009

I've had significant improvement in health and sleep since taking this. 1000 mg./400mg. is deceptive. You need to take three pills for that amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »