RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,595.96

₽1,981.81

Экономия: ₽385.85 (скидка 19%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3036885 Apr 17, 2008

I have been taking this product for a year. Today I got my dexascan report. I am rebuilding bone! The doctor said there was good improvement in my spine and left hip which had osteoporosis. I will keep taking this and stay off the prescription drugs with all the side effects. Thank you Phyto Therapy! Debbie from MD

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Senior with Osteoperosis

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2001708 Oct 16, 2008

I have used this product for two years along with walking on my treadmill. My last bone scan shows that n\I have regained most of the bone lose. My physician was greatly impressed. Feels the multiple sources/types of calcium is important.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Phyto Therapy liquid calcium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1914963 Nov 20, 2008

Have been taking this for years now & love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Phyto Therapy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1387274 May 12, 2009

This is by far the best calcium product. I have taken this for over 10 years and told many people about it. Look at your nails you will see a difference.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен connie916 Jul 12, 2009

I have been using this product for YEARS!!!! My bones are in excellent conditions, and never had an ache in my body, due to arthritis, etc. Never have and never will my bones or joints hurt.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product and Service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1750943 Sep 16, 2008

Great, quality product. In addition, received my order swiftly and without incident. Thanks again for ease of purchase, quality product and timely shipping.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2102017 Dec 18, 2007

Not the cheapest on the internet, but superquick, easy service. I recommend them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1278476 Mar 25, 2008

I like the formula and that its liquid softgel.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2455221 Feb 21, 2010

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sleeping Soundly

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2657132 Dec 16, 2010

Can sleep much better since taking this product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »