EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.99

Savings of: $1.00 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well

Posted by 4615712068068947614 on Aug 11, 2014

My nails are still shiny after a week and the coloured polish underneath held up well, on my toe nails. On my finger nails I was a bit disappointed because by the next day after applying the nail polish with topcoat, most of my nails had most of the paint chipped off the tips. I was hoping the topcoat would help it last longer, but I work with my hands a lot, so I think it is comparable to other products out there. I am very glad this product is natural and it doesn't aggravate my chemical sensitivity. Thanks for making natural products like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top coat is good

Posted by 5678461059663382224 on Aug 08, 2016

It adds shine to the nail and protect the colour underneath, but have to brush carefully or it will balls up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 4641997977191374946 on Aug 03, 2016

I know this is supposed to be a non-toxic product, but I am not very satisfied with its efficiency. My nails started chipping from the first day and I can't say I used my hands so much for this to happen. I can see a bit of a difference when using a top coat and not just the nail polish, but it requires too much time to put everything on only to have messy nails a few hours later. I confess, I haven't used it with the basecoat yet. The shine is ok, no complaints about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Feb 14, 2013

As said in previus comments, these are must have with Piggy Polishes. Makes the polishes stay forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too watery

Posted by 4893061095530961861 on Sep 07, 2016

It cannot use as a protective layer because it is too watery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for what it is

Posted by Reviewer2484341 on Jun 13, 2013

I started using Piggy Paint on my 4 year old about 2 years ago. Love the stuff!! I have read other reviewers comments and think it's silly to complain about how long the polish doesn't last. I bought the polish because it's "natural as mud". I don't like to put harsh chemicals on my daughters skin. I don't use any type of solvent or polish removers on her ever! I am THANKFUL the polish doesn't last long and comes off on it's own!!! I think it thrills my daughter, too...that way, she can get her nails painted more often. I just wish it wasn't so expensive - but my daughters happy smile makes it worth it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works wonderful

Posted by 5760125628319104417 on Jul 28, 2016

Deze topcoat samen met de basecoat en nailpolish van piggy paint zorgt voor een langdurig en mooi resultaat. Echt een aanrader. Dit keer zelfs net zo snel geleverd als een bestelling binnen NL. Di avond besteld, do binnen. Hoera voor iherb. Zo blij mee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anbefales

Posted by 4992959810147706713 on Dec 28, 2013

Liker at den er luktfri og at den ikke inneholder noen giftige stoffer. Den sitter kanskje ikke like bra på neglene som en tradisjonell neglelakk, men til gjengjeld slipper man å bruke neglelakkfjerner...noe som er en fordel når barn skal bruke produktet. Min datter bruker den til å forsterke de fargede lakkene fra piggy paint og til å forsegle klistremerker på neglene. Dette funker den veldig bra til. Jeg kommer til å kjøpe dette produktet igjen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Topcoat

Posted by 4660938632304374517 on May 06, 2016

Products by piggy paint usually do as they say. If I've used longer I will edit the review some more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total