EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.25

$18.98

Savings of: $8.73 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value

Posted by Reviewer2158097 on May 15, 2010

Great value for this potency!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased with this product...

Posted by Reviewer1843579 on Mar 04, 2012

It's probably too early to tell if there is any kind of postive impact, but I'm tired of taking antibiotics for a chronic skin condition that I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good brand

Posted by Reviewer2694630 on Nov 02, 2010

One of the better brands of this herb out there

Was this review helpful to you?

same ingredient as Kold kare

Posted by Reviewer1772646 on Jan 04, 2011

Less costly, but still effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold prevention

Posted by Reviewer1847376 on Nov 09, 2007

My chiropractor told me that a combination of Andrographis, Ginseng and Vitamin C was a great immune system booster and the a good defence against colds. I certainly get less colds now. By the way, don't taste the andrographis, its foul, but much cheaper than capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2027929 on Mar 09, 2008

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

lyme protocol

Posted by 4771104071931545211 on Apr 12, 2013

taking these for lyme treatment. They do have a bitter taste and are not coated, but they are inexpensive and definitely are helping me. I feel the little buggies dying in me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

came recommended

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Jun 05, 2016

Bought this brand from a recommendation. The only downside is it isn't in capsule form as it is very bitter tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Just purchased

Posted by Denyse on Apr 15, 2012

I havent had a chance to start on this. I have Scleroderma and have to go slow at things, but am anxious to get started on it so I can tell other Sclero suffers how this works for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one to keep

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Aug 13, 2012

take one and you'll be saved from cold flu but it taste bitter and your child may not like it..I put it into blank capsule..but the body may has no response to it later

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »