EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price and good quality!

Posted by Reviewer3054222 on Feb 07, 2012

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

good for nerves

Posted by Reviewer1341398 on Feb 01, 2012

I find I'm more me with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1617998 on Jan 10, 2012

First time trying this and found it very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

always a favorite

Posted by Reviewer2792471 on Nov 29, 2011

a perfect adaptive medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagandha helps Myasthenia Gravis

Posted by Reviewer2175564 on Oct 24, 2011

I have MG and was nearly debilitated by double vision. My ayurveda physician prescribed ashwagandha, which has stopped it. The brand she prescribed was very expensive though, but I shopped around and found the lowest price at iHerb and it works even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

excellent- but be careful if you have a thyroid condition!

Posted by Reviewer1754550 on Aug 01, 2011

i started to feel a lot of energy and strength within a week of taking this twice a day. also my anxiety diminished. however then my hair started falling out! this is very distressing obviously! i then read that you should not take this if you are hyperthyroid. i have been given diagnosed as hyper. i have also been diagnosed as hypo. LOL. anyway do your research and be careful!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbals Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1455892 on May 09, 2011

I find this an excellent supplement to start my day. It stabilizes my mood, energizes me and deals with any stress. It also helps me practice my daily Tai Chi routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha herb

Posted by Reviewer3067224 on Apr 06, 2011

I had sleeping problems for few years. I was watching Dr.Oz show, he mentioned Ashawagandha.I have been taking it for few weeks. I think it's working but I need more time before I can review it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer1897522 on Mar 23, 2011

I was sceptical about the claims, but proved wrong. I am very happy with the product especially the benefits to circulation. 2 weeks of Ashwagandha and I finally have warm feet. I am from Australia and so pleased to have discovered iherb and their fantastic service. Many thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps

Posted by Reviewer2311126 on Feb 08, 2011

This is an easy way to boost my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 85 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »