EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.21

$11.50

Savings of: $5.29 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Feeling

Posted by Reviewer1802247 on Jan 18, 2011

These are wonderful energizers

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ashwagendha

Posted by Reviewer2523975 on Dec 24, 2010

Cannot rate as of yet because I just started using the product three days ago. Give a 30 days on the product and then I can let you know if this product works for me. Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Oct 19, 2010

Havent noticed much with this yet,only taking them a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed!

Posted by Reviewer1295969 on Oct 17, 2010

These flush me out for two days and then I go into constipation. NOt sure what gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer3103869 on Oct 12, 2010

Just started taking this product and haven't really seen any benefits yet. Will continue to take for another 30 days and hopefully I will start feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1283504 on Sep 08, 2010

My sleep improved measurably almost right away. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1499343 on Aug 30, 2010

I started taking this with Natrol Tonalin CLA I feel so much better feel more focused not as tired I also found that I have lot less hair loss (Thyroid problem)I don't want to take meds don't work to well for me but this does just orded 2 more bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

Good istuff

Posted by Reviewer3219443 on Aug 22, 2010

Good quality stuff at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Aug 11, 2010

God has blessed me with this product,thank you so much,you have made my diabetic disabled son,s life so much better,he has nerve damage caused by diabetes,it has also affected the nerves in his stomach,he was in alot of pain and everytime he ate,running to the toilet,now he,s doing better,he,s one sick little man,and this has made things better for him,as soon as he got a belly ache,up went the sugar levels,at least now he can have stable sugars,and no stomach trouble,thank you so much,l recommend this product 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2824479 on Jul 28, 2010

I got this product because of my thyroid condition. It works great. It seems to be helping my thyroid work more effectively. I only take one pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 85 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »