EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.75

$11.50

Savings of: $5.75 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by 4715350940892095937 on Feb 13, 2016

Ive only been taking this product for 2 days and have already noticed a difference. I feel I have more energy and my eyes don't feel heavy anymore. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 03, 2013

I have noticed an energy increase since beginning these about 3-4 weeks ago and I suffer from chronic fatigue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very calming

Posted by Reviewer1863299 on Jul 12, 2010

I've been taking this 3xdaily with Scullcap and MegaFood Liver Strength... a wonderful combo! Calming and restorative without any "dozy" side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for nerves

Posted by Reviewer1341398 on Feb 01, 2012

I find I'm more me with this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ashwagandha

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Feb 18, 2010

This really helps me to keep my temper and my brain gets better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Improving Energy and Mood

Posted by Reviewer2951748 on Feb 01, 2010

Wife takes this product to help increase her energy and says it works great. also says it helps her mood. If mama's happy, I'm happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1611126 on Jan 01, 2008

I love this product I have taken Ashwagandha before but this I get the best results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ashwagandha herb

Posted by Reviewer3067224 on Apr 06, 2011

I had sleeping problems for few years. I was watching Dr.Oz show, he mentioned Ashawagandha.I have been taking it for few weeks. I think it's working but I need more time before I can review it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i react badly to this product. dont know why. just do

Posted by Reviewer2841015 on Dec 14, 2009

nothing against the product, just does not suit me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2437163 on Feb 13, 2010

I looove this product! Please don't EVER stop carrying it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »