EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Daily dosage for regularity

Posted by Reviewer2210544 on Aug 22, 2014

Possible to take one daily without any negative side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Ayurvedics, Triphala Gold, 1,000 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by 4745534300938906170 on Jul 07, 2014

I found this supplement helpful without causing discomfort. Much better than laxatives! I have tried several brands of Triphala but Planetary Herbals works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but too gentle.

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jul 03, 2014

Very gentle. It takes weeks of regular usage to see more regular bowel movement. I'm sure that's a plus point for some people. But not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

energizing and grounding

Posted by 5428546436777675693 on Jan 22, 2014

I find this combination very balancing, energy-wise and mood-wise. It beats exhaustion and that very hungry feeling that leads to over-eating

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala Gold

Posted by 5606170700592315596 on Nov 27, 2013

Très bon produit avec l'effet immédiat

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5664284920155438404 on Oct 28, 2013

I was using the Organic version before but ordered this Gold version and I am satisfied with it. It is much stronger so you dont need to take more then 1-2 tablets per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by 4661817672335053349 on Oct 08, 2013

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 30, 2013

used triphala for years. this one's organic and does not contain sodium, unlike the regular triphala from same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jul 25, 2013

After learning about Triphala and Amla from NutritionFacts.org, I decided to try this product and love it. I split each capsule in 2 and take 1/2 with breakfast and 1/2 with dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanser and Tonifier

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

This triphala works well for me. It totally helps get digestion in order and reduces belly bulge. I choose to use the Triphala Gold version because it's fruits are of high quality and sustainably wildcrafted. When the Gold version isn't available, I use Planetary Herbals regular version. I also like Organic India brand triphala.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »