EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

triphala

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

for my dad. so i need to get feedback but i am sure it is working fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for digestive issues

Posted by LouLou on Nov 24, 2012

I have been pleasantly surprised at the subtle but effective nature of these ayurvedic products. They seem very natural without all those coatings and this one is effective for soothing the digestive system. I have also started taking ashwagandha in the same brand which I really like too.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Oct 29, 2012

I get a really clean movement with these. I have used Dr.Schulze powerful intestinal formula which is great but this seems to be almost as effective but much more subtle and would be much easier to take regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product ~!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3007488 on Aug 30, 2012

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural colon cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I occasionally take these for an extra mild colon cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala

Posted by Reviewer2310933 on Nov 14, 2011

Fantastic product, I have been using it for a year now and will not go without it. It keeps me regular and I don't have any more discomfort like I used to, most happy !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala for Irritable Bowel and constipation

Posted by Reviewer2014749 on Oct 19, 2011

I have been using this product for many years, both for Irritable Bowel and Constipation. It never gives me any cramping - just makes my GI Tract work more normally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2642356 on Oct 18, 2011

Very Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1107326 on Oct 05, 2011

I love love love this one! Ive suffered from constipation for all my life, i take this one at night and it makes me completely regular without any side effects at all. I love it and dont want to ever run out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Triphala

Posted by Reviewer2597761 on Jul 14, 2011

At first this had the opposite effect of giving me constipation but after 3 weeks seems OK. However, I rarely had problems in bowels movements before but I do feel more "cleansed" I want to take a break after 2 months to see if I feel any differently not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »