EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2642356 on Oct 18, 2011

Very Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1107326 on Oct 05, 2011

I love love love this one! Ive suffered from constipation for all my life, i take this one at night and it makes me completely regular without any side effects at all. I love it and dont want to ever run out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Triphala

Posted by Reviewer2597761 on Jul 14, 2011

At first this had the opposite effect of giving me constipation but after 3 weeks seems OK. However, I rarely had problems in bowels movements before but I do feel more "cleansed" I want to take a break after 2 months to see if I feel any differently not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2653023 on Jul 12, 2011

This helps keep my intestines in order. I have IBS and not much works but this product really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Triphala Gold 1,000 mg. Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2281709 on May 11, 2011

I was looking for something natural to help with digestion and constipation due to surgery snd medications prescribed. One week after taking the recommended doses all is well. Strangely I feel a well being I haven't felt since this long journey began. Thanks IHerb for all the great service and variety of products you have.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Colon tonic

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Apr 18, 2011

Good stuff. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Apr 13, 2011

Helping with bloating/constipation - still trying to work out the best time to take them - before, after or with food. They are really effective but gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Mar 27, 2011

I did a great deal of reading on Triphala prior to taking in about a year ago. It has been used for centuries in Ayurvedi medicine. It's been a great help with my digestive problems. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

triphala

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Mar 18, 2011

good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1658521 on Mar 07, 2011

So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »