EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Mar 27, 2011

I did a great deal of reading on Triphala prior to taking in about a year ago. It has been used for centuries in Ayurvedi medicine. It's been a great help with my digestive problems. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon tonic

Posted by Reviewer1523817 on Apr 18, 2011

Good stuff. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Apr 13, 2011

Helping with bloating/constipation - still trying to work out the best time to take them - before, after or with food. They are really effective but gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jul 25, 2013

After learning about Triphala and Amla from NutritionFacts.org, I decided to try this product and love it. I split each capsule in 2 and take 1/2 with breakfast and 1/2 with dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4661817672335053349 on Oct 08, 2013

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Triphala Gold

Posted by 5606170700592315596 on Nov 27, 2013

Très bon produit avec l'effet immédiat

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Ayurvedics, Triphala Gold, 1,000 mg, 120 Tablets

Posted by 4745534300938906170 on Jul 07, 2014

I found this supplement helpful without causing discomfort. Much better than laxatives! I have tried several brands of Triphala but Planetary Herbals works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily dosage for regularity

Posted by Reviewer2210544 on Aug 22, 2014

Possible to take one daily without any negative side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Leste om disse i en annonse

Posted by lillanne on Oct 10, 2014

Leste om denne i en norsk annonse og fant den på iherb mye billigere - skulle hjelpe for rensing av tarm og opptak av næringsstoffer -

Was this review helpful to you?

It works , although I'm 49

Posted by 4725271474557682101 on Oct 10, 2014

Never used ayurvedic products before. Definitely works for digestive system. I try 1 + 1 morning/evening take. Now I just take 2 pills at 19:00. Very happy with following changes: - Regular stool in mornings; - positive mood and clear mind all day; - a lot of energy to do things; - better skin and hairs (although i also taking collagen 1&3 + lecithin for blood/liver cleaning)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »