EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bacopa

Posted by Reviewer1926198 on May 09, 2011

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by deeperpoet on Apr 26, 2011

T his is an outstanding mind restorative. Replenishing tool with beneficial regenerating lost memories. I have used this for 6 years and I Believe in these active ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bacopa is not always the sme strength,

Posted by Reviewer2057933 on Apr 21, 2011

Bacopa has many grades of quality. Amount per serving differs between manufacturors and where its grown. This product was milder than what I normally use. It's O.K. for the price but stronger stuff you have to experiment a bit to find the right balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Apr 06, 2011

Not used long enough to tell yet, but no adverse reactions, and there does seem to be an improvement in clear thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

bacopa

Posted by Reviewer2716284 on Feb 26, 2011

Can't tell if it works but our physician swears by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1506682 on Jan 28, 2011

Fast Shipping, As Described, Will buy from again +5

Was this review helpful to you?

Major Depressant

Posted by Reviewer2937983 on Dec 06, 2010

This relaxed me a lot but made me depressed. I had high hopes but couldn't handle the depression. I have bipolar disorder and felt that it worked like some anti-convulsant and anti-psychotic medications that I've taken. Kind of a cross between Depakote and Zyprexa. I've never had such a strong reaction with an herb before. Someone should do some serious studies on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

good for sleep

Posted by Reviewer1702334 on Nov 22, 2010

Good for anxiety,but make my heart race and give me headeach, also it done nothing for my memory because it make me sleep. But when i take it with ashwagandha , i notice an better capacity to concentrate and it make me chills

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-have for those over 30!!

Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 31, 2010

Keep it around with a few other classics like ginko, ALCAR, Lecithin concentrate, for mornings and days when challenges mount. Good bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

works as an anxiolytic

Posted by Reviewer2815511 on Oct 22, 2010

tablets taste a little, similar to tealeaves, but it's effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »