EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on May 15, 2014

Love Tierras herbal blends as they treat systems vs parts. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...so far.

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Nov 01, 2013

I had high expectations for this product after reading the many positive reviews of it. So far, it hasn't quite lived up to expectations, but hasn't really fallen very far behind either. I suspect I need more time taking this product to add more information. It would benefit from the addition of Wasabi though, as an exceptional additional liver cleansing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Nov 03, 2012

Superb quality of the supplement and the excellent services of iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Very Well

Posted by LivingHealthy on Jul 19, 2012

I have been taking these for about two weeks. One day I felt particularly weepy. It just so happened that later on that week I read somewhere that when you are detoxing your liver, you may experience bouts of crying and/or anger. That explained it all. The moral of the story is, this stuff works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Very well

Posted by Reviewer2601851 on Feb 09, 2012

It helps me a lot when I have done a lot of emotional integrations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bupleurum Liver Cleanse, 530 mg, 150 Tablets (PTF-10064)

Posted by Reviewer2475991 on Jan 09, 2012

Excellent results healing prolapsis.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

gets the toxins out

Posted by Reviewer2551737 on Dec 13, 2011

I have fibromyalgia and take lots of pain killers. The result has been years of hard, dry bowel movements. One of these each morning results in a soft, large [excuse the blunt language] within 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Thank you, Thank you.

Posted by Reviewer2208498 on Nov 30, 2011

I was told of this suppliment by a friend. It worked so great. I have clear urine and my liver enzymes have come up normal on a recent test. You have a great product here. Advertise it. It works and more people should know about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

life changing

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Nov 03, 2011

not only is it a liver cleansing product, but it also has a very calming effect which no amount of chamomile can achieve

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2642356 on Oct 18, 2011

Really happy with this product - quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »