EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3112194 on May 14, 2011

I've been taking this for over a week & can feel a difference! detoxing heavy metals seems to be a slow process, I'm going to detox for 6-12 months! Im taking this with Vitamin E,C Glutathione, MSM, Alpha Lipoic Acid & using spirullina & Chlorella to flush!

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer2705684 on Dec 18, 2012

I started out putting the formula in my tea. Then I called to company to see if I should take it directly in my mouth and they said that would be fine. I asked the company if they knew of anybody having reactions to the product and they said no. Six hours after taking the dose directly in my mouth, I had a Herxheimer reaction! My whole body was sore from head to legs, I had a fever, a strong headache and I also lost my appetite. I knew then it was working. I take it directly in my mouth now with no reaction. I believe this product will help to keep me from getting severe arthritis in the future since it runs in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Mar 10, 2011

Expect a detox body odour, with metallic smelling breath. This really seems to work, plus it tastes ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product***

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Mar 19, 2010

This product really works for heavy metal detox, I certainly will keep on taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure about the detox

Posted by khessel on Aug 17, 2012

I bought this product because it is hard to find real cilantro here in South Korea, and I wanted to do a heavy metal cleanse. I am not sure why there is chlorella included, since the chlorella is supposed to be taken 30 minutes after the cilantro. Next time I will buy a product that only has cilantro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by MindsurfNorway on Jul 05, 2010

This was actually really tasty... Now eventhough i cannot say how much effect it is having on my detoxification protocol, it is definately a good product, derived from totally natural substances. Just make shure you can properly digest cellulose (about 30% can`t), then you`ll have to get a digestive enzyme cellulase supplement as well...

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer1221498 on Aug 09, 2011

Mixing Cilantro + Chlorella + Glycerin is not a good idea. According to Dietrich Klinghardt cilantro should be taken 30 minutes after taking chlorella (starting with 2 drops cilantro 2 times a day and gradually increasing dose to 10 drops 3 times/day). Obviously that can never be done using this product. Yes it works but causes more harm than good. I will never buy this product again.. instead I will try other products that contain only cilantro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2838032 on Feb 07, 2012

I took this product to clear aluminum and nickle from my system and I believe it did the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4753345390864228868 on Feb 28, 2014

I take cilantro and chlorella already, separately. I used this product to get rid a pain I had in my right feet. Indeed, due to the detox process, I moved some mercury or any other metals/toxin from my brain and it ended in my feet. It may seems strange but it is the way it happened. I could hardly walk. I put a few tee spoons of this product in a basket with water and put my feet inside for 30 min and the pain was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to lower cholesterol - this works!

Posted by 5149732356588964059 on Mar 29, 2016

we were recommended Chelation as a treatment to reduce blood pressure and Cholesterol - treatment with specialist very expensive so found this - both my husband and I cholesterol was on the high side, but after a course of this both our readings had dropped dramatically. Have ordered again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »