EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Nov 04, 2013

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2739588 on Dec 11, 2012

This product works great for gastritis. I take one tablet before every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

They work

Posted by Reviewer2437672 on Dec 09, 2011

These work. I like the taste and chew slowly so that they have a chance to line the area above my stomach. I mainly just take one at night and have no further need of heartburn meds at night. I had been previously waking in discomfort every night. I like to have them at hand wherever I go

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Healing!

Posted by Reviewer1412839 on Oct 09, 2011

I had severe gastric reflux as a side effect of taking a prescription drug. I quit the rx and the gastric reflux would not go away. (I was done w/ prescriptions and was trying all sorts of natural remedies.) Nothing worked except THIS! I no longer take it regularly, but take it for flare ups. Highly recommend it for both continuous use and as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

does not increase BP

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Jul 10, 2011

I know licorice is good for you and I have always wanted to take it, but it always made my blood pressure go up. This does not and I really think it has helped my stomach and intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on May 18, 2011

I am hoping this will help heal my leaky gut

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, DGL, 200 Chewable Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2172990 on Mar 02, 2011

Fast international shipping. SUPER PRODUCT VERY REALLY HELPS THANKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing for the Stomach

Posted by Reviewer3221350 on Jan 18, 2011

I use DGL instead of Tums or other antacids. It not only helps sooth the stomach and digestion process, but is a great healing agent. I have read that these are not as effective after eating, but there have been times when I felt discomfort an hour or so after a meal and taking DGL put out the fire. So, I chew one when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

DGL

Posted by Reviewer2913354 on Dec 04, 2010

I had tried licorice for digestion but it skyrocketed my blood pressure. This formula has not done that. It seems to help, especially when taken with food I probably should be bypassing just now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A must have!

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on May 17, 2010

This works fantastic! Best price and service for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »