EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

helps a bit

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Seems to help mild digestive problems a bit. Strong taste. Not taken for long enough to really get good idea of long term use benefit. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

some doubts

Posted by Reviewer2453466 on Jan 16, 2013

I don't understand if it works, I use it few times and I never see some result, when I really needed it with a stomach discomfort

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure 微妙

Posted by lchchchiyo on Nov 18, 2012

Doctor's Best worked much better on me and as I get used to take all pills after/before meals I tend to forget to take them between meals which they recommend. 私にはDoctor's Bestの方が効いたようです。あと食間に服用というのが結構タイミングを逃しがちなのは私だけでしょうか…

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a bad pill

Posted by 5712756362935747012 on Dec 23, 2012

Very well packaged inside a bottle was on top wool, bottom pills themselves. Rating lowered because they are very strong stink right impossible. Through the power of drink. It seemed really bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Nov 18, 2012

Didn't see much of a difference when trying these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange pills

Posted by 5105930029032614394 on Dec 26, 2012

Not very good tasting, didn't notice any effect with this small sample.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didnt try it yet

Posted by Reviewer2696834 on Dec 14, 2012

I still need to try before I say something about it ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

warning

Posted by Scheherazade on Dec 04, 2012

My daughter got Quincke's Disease a few hours after taking a single pill of this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really hard to say

Posted by kasiabielak on Jun 01, 2012

I didn't notice any difference, except for the fact it upset my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it

Posted by Reviewer1191221 on Apr 04, 2012

I didn't find these very good at all. I've tried a lot of different digestive-aid tabs/caps and these ones weren't much help. I recommend Tummy Tamers and Soothe Digest the most (though, there is no miracle cure for a bad IBS day)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »