EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works very well

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

I don't go anywhere without this product. It works great for me. Headaches are gone within an hour. Be sure to take seperate from meals though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets normal

Posted by 5657603753516396879 on Feb 07, 2013

Tablets normal! My head is almost no pain pills I gave her friend, said a mild headache is quick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jun 11, 2012

probably necessary, just takes time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by juliaheis on Mar 07, 2012

I got this to try for the very rare, occasional headache I get. When I started to get a bad one, I took one of these, and it did help. For the past few days, I have had a hint of a migraine. When I take one of these, it keeps it from getting worse. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feverfew head aid

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 15, 2012

Works wonderful for headaches

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to try

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 22, 2012

saving them for more extreme migranes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective medisn

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

I have a lot of headaches and migraines. When I know get headaches, I take one of these tablets and the headaches are gone. Absolutely amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

migraine helper

Posted by Reviewer2382487 on Nov 08, 2011

is helpful in treatment of migraines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works quite well

Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

I could not believe how well this worked for my tension-headache, but for me it didn’t work for bad flu-related headaches. Well worth a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saki galvassāpēm nē!

Posted by effgaa on Oct 06, 2012

Pagaidām ir bijusi nepieciešamība lietot tikai vienreiz. Migrēnas lēkmi atviegloja diezgan labi. Jāsagaida nākamā reize, kad sāpēs galva, tad varēšu pateikt, vai pirmā reize bija tikai sakritība.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »