EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works great

Posted by Reviewer1794587 on Jul 18, 2011

I feel so much better and I noticed my Hair is growing back darker

Was this review helpful to you?

good preventive

Posted by Reviewer1026875 on Dec 19, 2007

Highly suggest getting info available on Dr. Weils web site on this and other supplements. This is one highly reoommended for long term use by young and old.

Was this review helpful to you?

family loves it

Posted by Reviewer1684472 on Oct 13, 2011

my entire family likes the product. it has helped us fight the seasonal colds and sore throats. thereis much less downtitme even when we get infection. use it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2990766 on Oct 20, 2010

I had releif quickly from an abses tooth, my dentist was amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Dec 03, 2012

Good quality product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com services.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adaptogen, diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Jan 30, 2009

Astragalus together with evening primrose oil is a must for any diabetic who wants to protect the kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 18, 2008

This is excellent for winter wellness - I don't get colds when I take it over the winter season. Excellent quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product.

Posted by Reviewer2176573 on Jan 10, 2012

I bought these for this winter flu/cold season. They seem to work quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system calibrating

Posted by Reviewer2073671 on Dec 28, 2009

After a recent trip to Nepal, where my blood got a bit dirty, I was so happy to get Planetary Spectrum Astragalus. It really gave me the lift I needed so that my own immune system could help me balance the internals.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »