EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.23

$24.50

Savings of: $11.27 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Horn y goat weed is basically used for increasing libido by making you horn y! It works gently by slowly increasing the desire and does not give jittering feeling like yoihime. Since it works slowly, do not expect to see immediate results. You probably need 1-2 weeks of continual consumption for seeing observant results. This product contains both aerial parts and leaf part. The aerial part works much better than the leaf. There is min 10% of Icariins in this horn y goat weed which is the standard amount. Personally, I feel that the aerial/leaf seems to work well since I can say my libido has increased. Note that horn y goat weed is a stimulant therefore it is best to take occasional breaks to maintain the feel. The tablets are probably not vegetarian (could be the stearic acid), not big and easy to swallow. Pricewise, it is quite reasonable. The recommended dosage is 2 daily though I would recommend 2 daily (30 days). The product does not contain magnesium stearate but it contains other flow agents and binders. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horny Goat Weed

Posted by Reviewer2440903 on Feb 28, 2008

Amazing........if it can work on me, it can work on anyone!!! Took about 7 - 10 days to take effect, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1122884 on Mar 12, 2010

Works well. Takes time to build up. I noticed better effects from taking 1/4 tablet than the whole thing. Taking the whole thing actually made it worse. I would recommend taking a break from this at least a couple days a week. It has a tendency to lower thyroid functioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Viagra

Posted by Reviewer2739593 on Nov 27, 2008

Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders

Posted by Reviewer2570809 on Nov 27, 2007

if you desire to pep up your sexual experience this is the natural way to go!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by Reviewer1104612 on Oct 14, 2008

this is the second time I've used this product after a year. it works just as described giving extra volume and vigor. a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2862933 on Jan 22, 2008

Not taking it for its "more famous" purpose, so I can't comment, but there is a aoticeable reduction in cortisol-related stress levels (per the recommendation I read in the Supplments section of "The Cortisol Connection")

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for B/P

Posted by Reviewer2678890 on Oct 31, 2006

This product is a great blood pressure reducer. My husband finds great relief with this and has been able to discontine his perscription meds for blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horny Goat weed

Posted by Reviewer3229507 on Oct 30, 2008

I am not sure yet just how much this is helping me and my husband, but it is obviously contributing to our overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

g ball

Posted by Reviewer2947165 on Jul 16, 2008

not bad nice little buzz would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »