EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horse chestnut for Schamberg's

Posted by Reviewer2389574 on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased this product for Schamberg's on my legs, along with the Nature's Way capsules, and saw an immediate improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does What it Says

Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Feb 16, 2011

Great relief for those tired legs, it also gives the skin a smooth, even tone. Only 4 stars because the scent is not my favorite, but scent fades over time, and I usually don't smell it at my ankles!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK,

Posted by Taniana on Feb 01, 2011

The smell is awful. I did not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer1840640 on Jan 29, 2011

It's hard to tell how much it helps but I know that the combination of herbs is good. I also take other supplements to help varicose veins. I'm currently pregnant and wanted a cream with all the herbs in that help varicose veins. Has a strong smell but that did not matter to me. This product is a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I can feel it working after the first application

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jan 28, 2011

I don't have any varicose/spider veins. I have very thin skin so blue veins are visible on most parts of my skin. After I put the cream on for the first time, within 2 hours my feet and legs felt WARM. It truly improves my blood circulation. My partner also used it a couple of times but he felt nothing. Mind you blokes all seem to have thicker skin hence more time is required to show the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Usage

Posted by Reviewer1919072 on Jan 25, 2011

Very surprising results after only 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't noticed any results yet...

Posted by Reviewer2384956 on Dec 25, 2010

...and it doesn't smell very well...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1635866 on Dec 23, 2010

intake is good, specific but not disgusting smell, nice amount according to the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2791571 on Dec 21, 2010

Good product and not expensive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer1040801 on Nov 02, 2010

Great product it really works swelling in my ankle has reduced greatly can not get this Horse Chestnut Cream in Australia Thanks also very quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 96 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »