EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.49

$22.98

Savings of: $11.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

suprised ! =D

Posted by 4919701671656937843 on Feb 18, 2015

in love whit this pordukt =) takes away my blemsihes =D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for sore leg after clot

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Sep 25, 2014

My husband loves this Horse Chestnut Cream! About 2 years ago he ended up with a very painful, superficial leg clot from his ankle to the back of his leg. Originally he had an infected pore on his chest which required surgery. He was also given antibiotics which gave him severe diarrhea and dehydration over our Christmas driving trip. The outcome was the huge leg clot with months on anticoagulation medication. He is fine now, but the Planetary Herbals Horse Chestnut Cream provides relief from leftover leg soreness from vein damage after the clot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Oct 01, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut

Posted by Reviewer2340534 on Apr 27, 2015

Great Product, ordered a second Jar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted by 4765915514150237019 on Sep 16, 2016

Veins less obvious after use. Less leg pain after walking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5015620185013176331 on Oct 30, 2016

I have only been using this cream for about 2 weeks and my skin seems to be improved and less itchy. The smell of the cream is just OK best described as musty. It absorbs quickly too. I have ordered more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

有效果,值得推荐

Posted by 4733320712560067659 on Dec 02, 2016

很少写评价,自从有了孩子后,每天都很累。今天特地来为这个产品写个使用回馈。 本来并没有对这款产品有太高的期盼。以前也用过几款静脉曲张的外用药膏,效果很一般。但这款药膏,我用了4天后,由于静脉曲张导致的湿疹不痒了。晚上睡觉不会因为痒得厉害抓腿睡不着了。因为不抓了,腿上的湿疹很快就结疤愈合了,之前由于湿疹,我停下了游泳锻炼,一来怕别人看到觉得我有皮肤病还游泳,二来怕抓破的地方感染,现在好了,可以继续游泳锻炼,对静脉曲张是有好处的。目前使用了2周,腿的浮肿好很多,白天站时间长,也不会觉得特别酸累了。腿部肌肤也不干,涂过后皮肤一直都很滋润但不会粘。包装说要连续使用6周,但这一瓶如果早晚坚持涂,其实两周就会用完,所以我又加订了2瓶。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems Good Quality

Posted by 5036006846277983039 on Jan 20, 2014

Seems good quality, easily absorbed into skin, leaving no oily residue that I could see

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4719225261137556950 on Oct 19, 2013

I have bought this product for quite some time now I find it excellent, it is soothing and haven't found anything to equal it. It does have a distinctive smell, but , I quite like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Sep 17, 2012

Smells very herbal and rather strong, but after some time you can't feel it, have to use for a longer period to see results, so I will continue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 106 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »