EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure if this works

Posted by Reviewer2075737 on Oct 08, 2012

I've been taking this for a couple of weeks hoping it would help with my asthma/lung inflammation. I have still had to take my inhaler so I'm not sure if this works or not. I don't know if I will be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loosing weight

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on May 22, 2012

Nopal Certainly helps loosing this Tiny excess of Weight Anyone wants to loose before the Summer. Great Product,because it gives just the right Amount

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nopal Cactus

Posted by 4964345566175540482 on May 10, 2012

Planetary Herbals Nopal Cactus has been beneficial in helping to control my wife's blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i have been pain free

Posted by Reviewer1277886 on Apr 19, 2012

thank god for this amazing plant and the my Indians heritage for finding such remedies for these elements i have suffered with fibormaligia or how every you spell it for quite sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Planetary Herbals, Nopal Cactus, Full Spectrum, 1,000 mg, 60 Tablets(PTF-10575)

Posted by Reviewer3310372 on Apr 12, 2012

I havebeen taking since several months. It does help the overall health. The price at iHerb is very reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nopal cactus

Posted by Reviewer2573582 on Mar 02, 2012

after tons of research and shopping, this brand thru iHerb is the least expensive, highest dosage, and only 1 pill perday! I haven't really been able to tell if it's helping me or not, but my best friend swears by it, however, he takes 2 per day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taking it at lunch time

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Jan 02, 2012

I started to take PGX caps with every meal... But, I thought that it would be good to take PGX just before breakfast and before supper, and then to take this Nopal Cactus supplement at lunch time.This strategy works fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working!

Posted by Reviewer2959362 on Jan 01, 2012

I have arthritis and allergies and am prone to inflammation easily. I have tried many supplements that claim to ease inflammation that have not worked. The Nopal Cactus however is working quite well for me. My hands feel better and I am recovering from workouts a bit quicker. Will continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2211449 on Nov 30, 2011

This is my first order and will reorder in the future. I found the pricing very good even when shipping into Canada. The product is making a difference. Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

this is the best for my knee pain,two months agoe i could not bend my knees with pain,after two months on 4 pills a day i can clime stairs without pain. thanks

Posted by Reviewer2295078 on Nov 06, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »