EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$13.98

Savings of: $6.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

de-appetiting...in a good way

Posted by Reviewer2422025 on Dec 06, 2010

Take after a meal....a fatty one at that even more so...and you won't be hungry for hours. Go for a run and wonder why you've got so much endurance...ah nopal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supposed to help with blood sugar levels

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Dec 21, 2010

I believe I do notice a difference between meals, I have only been taking it once a day and I need to step it up to 2 to 3 times a day (with each meal).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5516388168626097503 on Oct 16, 2012

very reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for glucose control

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Dec 01, 2016

I fell in love with nopales for some strange reason, but find it hard to find in grocery stores or restaurants. Upon researching sources, I came across this product amongst iHerb's many wonderful offerings, and began looking into the protective effects of nopal cactus. Because my doctor has me watching my nearly prediabetic HgA1c levels, I decided it wouldn't hurt to try this. In less than a month, my after meal glucose levels have greatly improved, and I have not noticed any side effects the way I did while trying the Metformin that my doctor initially had me try. Needless to say, I won't take Metformin again and have improved my diet and exercise along with supplementing with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Catus

Posted by 4645427191580284232 on Dec 18, 2016

I feel less pain and more movement in my joints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2883993 on Apr 04, 2016

Since my blood sugar is really high I takes this with a oral diabetes meds & it seems to help keep my blood sugar even. I haven't been using this that long but I have notice a small change. I like that this Nopal is 1,000mg which for me is closer to the dosage I need without having to take more tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nopal

Posted by Reviewer3016234 on Dec 16, 2012

OK seems anything tht fights inflammation is good, I try lots!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer3160517 on Jun 06, 2013

Helps balance appetite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by TriedandTested on Apr 29, 2014

Got this for my 42-year-old aunt to combat the effects of pre-diabetes. She says it helps with sugar spikes. The price is decent for a potent supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to use

Posted by Ahpeng on Aug 13, 2014

Bought for hubby. Yet to use. Will review again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »