EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Diabetic

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Feb 02, 2011

Watching diet and taking this, I hardly take any insulin. Blood sugar reports are very close to 95.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

nopal

Posted by Reviewer3047363 on Jan 12, 2011

great product. makes one feel hot but gives a clean natural energy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

shoulder pain

Posted by Reviewer1812110 on Jan 05, 2011

I had read on the internet about the benefits of nopal cactus for the relief of pain from nerves in my shoulder. I have taken the one per day and it has done some good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Dr. Oz. recommended

Posted by Reviewer3049502 on Dec 25, 2010

This product helps control my blood sugar and IHerb.com is the only place I will shop for any supplements. The prices are low, the quality is excellent and I recieve my orders quickly and accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Price is right

Posted by Reviewer1408270 on Dec 22, 2010

Great price - I am using nopal as a means to regulating my blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

supposed to help with blood sugar levels

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Dec 21, 2010

I believe I do notice a difference between meals, I have only been taking it once a day and I need to step it up to 2 to 3 times a day (with each meal).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

de-appetiting...in a good way

Posted by Reviewer2422025 on Dec 06, 2010

Take after a meal....a fatty one at that even more so...and you won't be hungry for hours. Go for a run and wonder why you've got so much endurance...ah nopal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

new user

Posted by Reviewer3320742 on Sep 14, 2010

My husband and I just started using nopal cactus, but I think we will be ordering all of our vitimins from you thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal is the best

Posted by Reviewer1441515 on Aug 07, 2010

I learned about the curative elements of Nopal in Mexico. I have type 2 diabetes and the ladies in the village heard about it and brought me nopalito tacos and gorditas to eat. We bought nopal at the mercado and my sweetie prepared it as the curandera suggested. It takes a little getting used to but with enough chili and tomato it is tasty. The Huitchol in the village were great herbalists and there are many other plants that I could recommend. It is hard to find nopalito when I travel so I take tabs. Better if they were caps but they are good when there are no tacos available.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nopal

Posted by Reviewer2163155 on Nov 09, 2009

I taken this product for long time is the best. Thank you It help control my sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »