EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taking it at lunch time

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Jan 02, 2012

I started to take PGX caps with every meal... But, I thought that it would be good to take PGX just before breakfast and before supper, and then to take this Nopal Cactus supplement at lunch time.This strategy works fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is right

Posted by Reviewer1408270 on Dec 22, 2010

Great price - I am using nopal as a means to regulating my blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

new user

Posted by Reviewer3320742 on Sep 14, 2010

My husband and I just started using nopal cactus, but I think we will be ordering all of our vitimins from you thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1387053 on Mar 09, 2011

I was my first order with iherb and i was very satisfied with the promtness and professionalism. will be ordering more products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Cactus from iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1871993 on Nov 02, 2011

Love this product. Love iHerb - got the product quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Cactus

Posted by Reviewer2343592 on Aug 25, 2011

I just bought this and tried it and so far so good. I still have to eat properly but at least it will help my blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2211449 on Nov 30, 2011

This is my first order and will reorder in the future. I found the pricing very good even when shipping into Canada. The product is making a difference. Bob

Was this review helpful to you?

still don't feel the effect

Posted by Reviewer2991139 on Feb 05, 2011

Just using for few months. I hope it works

Was this review helpful to you?

nopal cactus

Posted by 5539726091355547136 on Aug 28, 2015

is strong for stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Planetary Herbals, Nopal Cactus, Full Spectrum, 1,000 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer3313255 on Apr 15, 2011

As usual, a very straightforward and smooth transaction, hence my habit of browsing this company's supplements list when placing an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »