EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nopal Cactus, 1,000 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by 4983698758130557584 on Dec 13, 2014

I, have not been using them long , but so far No results at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if this works

Posted by Reviewer2075737 on Oct 08, 2012

I've been taking this for a couple of weeks hoping it would help with my asthma/lung inflammation. I have still had to take my inhaler so I'm not sure if this works or not. I don't know if I will be buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking it at lunch time

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Jan 02, 2012

I started to take PGX caps with every meal... But, I thought that it would be good to take PGX just before breakfast and before supper, and then to take this Nopal Cactus supplement at lunch time.This strategy works fine for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is right

Posted by Reviewer1408270 on Dec 22, 2010

Great price - I am using nopal as a means to regulating my blood sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new user

Posted by Reviewer3320742 on Sep 14, 2010

My husband and I just started using nopal cactus, but I think we will be ordering all of our vitimins from you thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1387053 on Mar 09, 2011

I was my first order with iherb and i was very satisfied with the promtness and professionalism. will be ordering more products in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Cactus from iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer1871993 on Nov 02, 2011

Love this product. Love iHerb - got the product quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nopal Cactus

Posted by Reviewer2343592 on Aug 25, 2011

I just bought this and tried it and so far so good. I still have to eat properly but at least it will help my blood sugar levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2211449 on Nov 30, 2011

This is my first order and will reorder in the future. I found the pricing very good even when shipping into Canada. The product is making a difference. Bob

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still don't feel the effect

Posted by Reviewer2991139 on Feb 05, 2011

Just using for few months. I hope it works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »