EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$22.50

Savings of: $10.35 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this spirulina at this great value price!

Posted by Reviewer1025671 on Dec 20, 2009

I absolutely love this Spirulina for it's purity, high strength and most of all the great value price! I buy it regularly and I am always pleased with the value for money of this product. Spirulina is the super food of our planet and I highly recommend it to everyone who wishes to boost their health, immune system and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price for organic

Posted by Reviewer2476049 on Sep 09, 2010

i always believed that spirilina is so concentrated a superfood that it is even more important for it to be organic. This is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy product

Posted by Reviewer2005314 on Nov 29, 2010

Good taste and easy to consume even on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

great pduduct

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Jan 24, 2011

Spirulina is a good replacement for a synthetic multivitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

good purchase.

Posted by timeless on Feb 08, 2011

The taste is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2511555 on Feb 14, 2011

I love this product. . . thanks for providing at a reasonable price - always arrives very timely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice small tablets

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Jun 06, 2011

Easy to swallow, good way to get your spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant

Posted by catnipmouse on Jul 21, 2012

This is a pleasant, almost nutty flavored supplement. I don't like to swallow pills so I chew them, and its really nice tasting even taken that way, would probably be great in a green drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by jeffchiu on Apr 12, 2013

Great product. Truly a green superfood. It is also nice to know that the product is very safe because it is USDA organic and is Quality Assurance certified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Jun 12, 2011

These are exactly as advertised. Would be nice if the tablets were coated a bit more but otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »